advanced search

Member Access
Become a member
Member benefit

Book Project


Collected by Mikenjen

Late Night Reading (15 stories listed)

  • The Old Rectory: by obohobo
    (Synopsis: A teenage girl is obliged to take a housekeeping job in an old rectory. During her work she discovers gruesome reminders of past inhabitants and they become linked with the present time.)
  • Helena's Turning: by Rebel Snowdrop
    (Synopsis: A smart young woman falls under an ancient and dominant vampire's spell. Their passion turns her into a vampire under his power and, as he teaches her about her vampire "life", he exerts his power over her in other ways as well.)
  • Indoctrination: by Night Owl
    (Synopsis: A sordid tale about a woman's descension into the world of BDSM slavery, where she is subsequently tortured, humiliated and forced to perform sexual acts for high society clientèle. This story may be slow at first for some readers, but the content becomes more provocative and intense as it progresses.)
  • A Confession: by Dom Master
    (Synopsis: A rapist confesses his crimes in harrowing detail. His level of debauchery increases with each act he commits. How far will he go...)
  • Enslaved: by Reine Woods
    (Synopsis: Jana wanted to experience complete submission, and contracted for a few months as Kurt's slave. Kurt provides fantasy fulfillment, but he takes it to an extreme. Once Jana gives herself over to him, there is no turning back for her, as her enslavement becomes more real than fantasy, and becomes a nightmare not a dream.)
  • Janet's Ordeal: by Master Mick
    (Synopsis: Janet is a courier during World War II. She is caught and first she is put into some really severe interrogation. When all this is done the Commandant decide to transfer her to a very cruel training block for female slaves. Here she is subjected to the most cruel, humiliating and painful treatment thinkable. The story is a role-play meaning it is written by a woman named janet and I.)
  • Black Mansion: by John Galt
    (Synopsis: Wealthy and with a lot of time on his hands, Jospeh Drake decides to create a place where fantasies can be lived out. The Black Mansion. This is the story about the foundation of the mansion, of how it begun and was created.)
  • A Vacation For Jessica: by MasterKen
    (Synopsis: Jessica's husband sent her to the masters institute for training and hoped to see all her problems corrected.)
  • One Intense Evening: by Psycho Lotus
    (Synopsis: A housewife makes the mistake of refusing her Master's sexual advances. Now she has to pay.)
  • The New Beginning - Dark Love 4: by Veronica Leigh Marquette
    (Synopsis: Takes place three years after the old trilogy "Dark Love" ends. a return to the world of vampires and bound mortals. Some wonderful new faces, and some painfully missing ones. The beginning of the second trilogy of the DL books.)
  • The Completion of a Circle - Dark Love 3: by Veronica Leigh Marquette
    (Synopsis: Dark Love 3 THE COMPLETION OF A CIRCLE. The final book of the trilogy, takes one of the characters from book one and two and takes him from, pet to Chosen, to Childe. The trilogy deals with SM/BD/DS, a truly romantic tale, but one that also has rape, incest, slavery torture and snuff.)
  • Renegade's Revenge - Dark Love 2: by Veronica Leigh Marquette
    (Synopsis: Dark Love 2, A RENEGADE'S REVENGE, the tale that began with Dark Love 1 continues. A marked and protected mortal pet of one of the Elder Kin, the Vampyr, is kidnapped, tortured and branded before her master can save her. The second of the trilogy deal with SM/BD/DS. A truly romantic tale, but one that also has rape, incest, slavery torture and snuff.)
  • Children Of The Night: by Veronica Leigh Marquette
    (Synopsis: A romantic bdsm story about how a normal girl was trained to be her master's slavegirl.)
  • Surviver: by Dino Dave
    (Synopsis: This is a story with 10 D&S couples competing for the million, with 7 back stories introducing the cast, followed by 13 episodes of the show done something like shooting scripts.)
  • Beginnings - Dark Love 1: by Veronica Leigh Marquette
    (Synopsis: A dark tale of domination and love begins with Dark Love 1. BEGINNINGS. The world of vampires and their bound mortal slaves is begun. Love, domination, oral and anal sex, are all part of this delightful tale. The first of the trilogy deal with SM/BD/DS. A truly romantic tale, but one that also has rape, incest, slavery torture and snuff.)


Contact Us | Privacy Policy