advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Tracy in Trouble Author: Charles Frank
(Added on May 14, 2002) (This month 135640 readers) (Total 546169 readers)
A young 16 year old highschool teenager finds herself betrayed by her best friend and ends up being a submissive slave to them.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 33
16 Votes
16 Votes
16 Votes
16 Votes
16 Votes
16 Votes
7 Votes 16 Votes
7 Votes 16 Votes
4 Votes 7 Votes 16 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes 3 Votes 7 Votes 16 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 4 Votes 3 Votes 7 Votes 16 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 3% 0% 6% 12% 9% 21% 48%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: ALLAHHAVEMERCY (Edit) Rating: Oct 9, 2011
this is definitely an all time classic that everyone must be required to read. Very imaginative and the author has a panache for writing terse prose that grabs attention, like Hemingway. (10/10)

Reviewer: parputter69 (Edit) Rating: Dec 27, 2010
The sex could have been written out in a fuller way. (6/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Mar 28, 2008
you can't beat this type of story,loved it (10/10)

Reviewer: lilrrh (Edit) Rating: Apr 21, 2006
Deviously inventive! (9/10)

Reviewer: mavuong (Edit) Rating: Nov 30, 2005
good job , let write more . (10/10)

Reviewer: BigCat (Edit) Rating: Jul 21, 2005
What a wild romp! You have my admiration for being able to carry off this saga with unfailing imagination. Moved at breakneck pace, kept expecting it to flag but it never did. Amazing creative stamina in the tale. Quite a feat. Thanks for the wild ride. (10/10)

Reviewer: willy (Edit) Rating: Dec 30, 2004
A good story, I hope there is a follow up on what happens with Tracy, her Mom, and Linda and Christina. (7/10)

Reviewer: slavish_girl (Edit) Rating: Apr 1, 2004
excellent story or should i say book? i loved it though (10/10)

Reviewer: VaVaVoom (Edit) Rating: Mar 15, 2004
The best yet! (10/10)

Reviewer: frenchgus (Edit) Rating: Nov 5, 2003
good but so long ! (7/10)

Reviewer: CPIStorm (Edit) Rating: Sep 8, 2003
Incredible Story!!! I found it a week ago, and have read it 3 times. I really hope to see the story of Linda and Christina's downfall soon. Please??? (10/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Aug 27, 2003
Very enjoyable humiliation scenes. Would enjoy a follow-up with Tracy's revenge. (8/10)

Reviewer: bunnyrabbit48 (Edit) Rating: Dec 25, 2002
exceptional well done, especially the new and innovative idea of submission that I never read before from other BDSM stories. A sequel should be written with other innovative idea on the table turning of the submissive life of linda & christina. (10/10)

Reviewer: smmaster (Edit) Rating: Sep 20, 2002
a rellay gr8 story.
why end it so soon? (10/10)

Reviewer: bluezy (Edit) Rating: Sep 3, 2002
Although I am normally more atracted to stories where there is a male submissive is this a story that does not fail to capture me. (7/10)

Reviewer: sadomaster (Edit) Rating: Aug 30, 2002
one of the greatest, please keep em coming ( more chapters :-D ) (10/10)

Reviewer: Celes (Edit) Rating: Aug 27, 2002
this story is great. the only reason I did not give it 10/10 is a few spelling and grammatical errors. otherwise this is truly one of the best stories. Da capo (9/10)

Reviewer: carolslave52 (Edit) Rating: Aug 25, 2002
Very well done! (10/10)

Reviewer: boccaccio2000g (Edit) Rating: Aug 24, 2002
Perhaps this grade is unfair because I only read the first couple of chapters, which I didn't much care for, and then, because some have said that the story has gotten much better in recent episodes, I read a few of the later chapters. But my reaction was unchanged. The writing was OK, but nothing special, and the story just doesn't push my buttons at all. I like to have the sense of beautiful and/or interesting victims when I read these stories, and I just didn't get that here. (6/10)

Reviewer: BDSM_Tourguide (Edit) Rating: Aug 19, 2002
As a whole, I greatly enjoy reading the trials of poor Tracy. But I find myself wondering when the girl is going to just SNAP! My recommendation for future chapter: Give Tracy a chainsaw and some duct tape. Let's let her have some fun, to. Hehehehe.... (7/10)

Reviewer: gundam (Edit) Rating: Aug 6, 2002
Good story, looking forward to the next chapter. Each chapter just keeps grtting better, please keep it coming! (10/10)

Reviewer: tigerlilly (Edit) Rating: Jul 26, 2002
this is one of the best stories i read on this site!
great humilitations! (10/10)

Reviewer: cps1 (Edit) Rating: Jul 19, 2002
one of the best stories at this site seems to get better with each chapter. a must read for school girl humiation lovers. I look forward to many more chapters and many more nasty adventures for tracy. (10/10)

Reviewer: adombows (Edit) Rating: Jul 14, 2002
This is a great series but please don't let Tracy get too used to the humiliation. (10/10)

Reviewer: MrBondskin (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2002
Excellent tale of humiliation and submission. The naked-at-school scenes are wonderfully incredulous. This review catches the series as it hits Chapter 26, and it does indeed seem that life of Tracy has hit its best stride. Hope that the saga of Tracy continues indefinitely. (9/10)

Reviewer: hyphen666 (Edit) Rating: Jun 24, 2002
This is the second time I have raised my original rating; once more it has gone up. The author seems to have hit his stride after a fairly tame and tenative beginning and now has gotten to the good stuff. It also helps that there appears to have been a significant improvement in spelling and other items that usually prove to be a distraction to the reader. Who knows, I may even be forced to give this epic a still higher rating if the author continues on his current roll. (8/10)

Reviewer: ELee (Edit) Rating: Jun 17, 2002
I am impressed by the author's imaginative ideas, which he has sustained for 17 chapters . I am sure the best is still to come! (10/10)

Reviewer: cajun_nomad (Edit) Rating: Jun 12, 2002
Very good tale, The humiliation is great, please keep it up. (9/10)

Reviewer: anoniem08 (Edit) Rating: Jun 6, 2002
verý good story can't wait to read the next chapters. how many are comming? (9/10)

Reviewer: yongbdsm (Edit) Rating: May 30, 2002
good story! please continue (9/10)

Reviewer: Klauss (Edit) Rating: May 28, 2002
It's hard to write a 100% original story, but the humiliona in the story is wonderful. Please continue ! (9/10)

Reviewer: frank (Edit) Rating: May 16, 2002
I thoroughly enjoyed this tale. It may not be completely original - but it is difficult to come up with a story line never touched before. The humiliation is great, please keep it up. (8/10)

Reviewer: krb (Edit) Rating: May 14, 2002
although long with narration picture is quite clear (4/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt