advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Infiltrating Ashagen, the land of ultimate torture Author: Noemi Salvadge & Aurelie Catena
(Added on Jan 25, 2011) (This month 51316 readers) (Total 166101 readers)
An expert female spy, Aurelia, is sent to infiltrate a ring of slavery and save a colleague of her who had mysteriously disappeared in a previous mission. The operation brings Aurelia, tightly chained, to the land of Ashagen, a place where slavery, torture and sadism express themselves freely and with extreme creativity. Horrified, she discovers from the inside a society where horrible games, infamous experiments are imagined by the cruellest sadists of both sexes she has ever seen. Calling on the excellence of her training and skills, she tries to find her colleague and to leave this hell to reveal its existence to the rest of the world. But the longer she stays in Ashagen, the more she gets modified, in her body and in her mind. Will she succeed in escaping before being reduced to a wreck?

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 11
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 8 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 8 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 9% 9% 9% 73%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Oreos n Milk (Edit) Rating: Apr 19, 2015
Was exited to see a new part looking forward to more :) (10/10)

Reviewer: d576 (Edit) Rating: Apr 7, 2012
Probably one of the best stories I've seen on this website. I especially liked the descriptions of the intricate bondage devices introduced to take the main character to her destination and hold her there. Keep up the good work! (10/10)
Replied by: Aurelie.Catena (Edit) (Jul 24, 2012)
To everybody, please keep posting reviews to this story. Knowing that it is read cheers us up and entices us to post new chapters more often.

Reviewer: Jackless12 (Edit) Rating: Mar 28, 2012
I love the small scenes. The girl in the cage, the girls on the pole, the human dogs. Please write more from this. (10/10)

Reviewer: Anak.Drakken (Edit) Rating: Mar 23, 2012
Fantastic story! We need more of this kind. Keep posting more chapters. (10/10)

Reviewer: darknessmonger (Edit) Rating: Mar 22, 2012
Love how this story is evolving. We need more cruel torture stories in this place so it is a privilege to find the two most nasty and creative cruel minds I know working together (9/10)
Replied by: Aurelie.Catena (Edit) (Mar 23, 2012)
Thanks for the kind comment and compliment. We'll endeavour to continue on that track as it finally seems there is a readership for this kind of extrem stories.

Reviewer: scarab (Edit) Rating: Mar 20, 2012
Okay, no sane intelligence agency would ever approve a mission this risky because of the probability of failure. Agents are expensive assets after all. Also, satellite tracking would up put a place like Ashagen on Google Earth in no time flat, to say nothing of military grade surveillance. Given a mission, the CIA's paramilitary Special Activities Division does not fuck around; they recon and assassinate in force.
All reality aside, and not a little military geek self-masturbation, I really enjoyed the creativity you poured into creating a fully realized BDSM ecosystem. Plus you really seem to want to offer real character development alongside unspeakable tortures. Yes, I do find the content a little too rough sometimes, but it is a fine testament to the quality of your imagination that I still enjoyed this story. My particular favorite kink is sadistic competitions, which you feature prominently in your Pain-Bringer games and arena combat.
There's a story in which the devil rips the ending out of thriller novels; people would sell their souls to him just to know the ending. While I would not go that far, I eagerly await the end of this tale, knowing that there are already 31 chapters. Judging from some of your other work, Aurelia, you are French; Noemi, I can't place you, but to both I applaud your efforts to write beyond your primary language. I am a native English speaker, and I have a minor degree in English Literature; I would like to offer my help, but I am really busy with real life right now. Are you in need of immediate editorial assistance, or are you fine already?
I have taken enough of your time, thank you and take better care of yourselves than the women in this story.
(8/10)
Replied by: Aurelie.Catena (Edit) (Mar 20, 2012)
Thanks for this extensive comment. It certainly motivates us to post new chapters more often when we get comments that prove that we have a readership.
We are actually writing the 32th chapter, and if you like competitions, stay tuned, there will be more of it. And from chapter 27, the story is about a huge game composed of many cruel competitions.
Currently, we are editing our text by ourselves. Well, mostly using the automatic corrector of the text processor. If anybody would be interested to read and edit the next chapters, we could give you access to the Google Document where we write this story.

Reviewer: Sabrina_0484 (Edit) Rating: Jan 2, 2012
I really love this story, I like how you write, and also what you let happen.
I hope so much that it will be continued soon.
Greetings Sabrina (10/10)

Reviewer: floormopmaid (Edit) Rating: Mar 4, 2011
wow...great story.please post more..... (10/10)

Reviewer: Arkane (Edit) Rating: Mar 3, 2011
I appreciate your writing skills, and I admit being a lover of the cruel and extreme, or at least some of it, but this story pours on the reader an overabundance of degrading, humiliating, filthy situation and images. I fear it was too much for my taste. But I wait for the rest of it.... (7/10)

Reviewer: janmayen (Edit) Rating: Feb 6, 2011
Very promising start. My favorite stories are the onces with forced prostitution, like this one. It might be harsh as Aurelie wrote in reply to explwr but still great writing! (10/10)

Reviewer: explwr (Edit) Rating: Feb 2, 2011
Great premise. Very vivid. Terrific start. (10/10)
Replied by: Aurelie.Catena (Edit) (Feb 4, 2011)
Thanks! Such warm comments encourage us to edit and upload the next chapters.
We were wondering if there would be a readership for so harsh material...

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt