advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Stacey's Job Author: ElementsOfLife
(Added on Dec 31, 2009) (This month 31042 readers) (Total 95800 readers)
An insight into Stacey's occupation of training unwilling slaves who have been purchased to how their new owners wish them to be.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 9
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes 1 Vote
2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes 1 Vote
2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes 1 Vote
2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 22% 22% 11% 33% 11%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Martiniman (Edit) Rating: Jan 10, 2012
I really enjoyed this story...it was very good! It has been a year since a new chapter was added, yet there is still so much to tell. I want to hear about Lee/Candi & how she tuns out, as well if Selena becomes their permenant pet pooch. Also, there is the wedding & what their future holds. I love what Emma did to Karen...does Karen get her Goth look extended by more tats & piercings & is she now the permenant slave of Emms's? I really do hope you decide to add another chapter to this story & finish it properly. I'll be looking forward to it! (10/10)

Reviewer: ThFH (Edit) Rating: Feb 18, 2011
I liked this story very much. The way stacey trains the slaves is a lot of fun and I always liked it when slaves are trained to be a cat or something like that.
What I would like to see in next storys is maybe a new baby like little lou. Or that selena is trained like the dog in the first chapter the one that was licking the cats pussy (9/10)

Reviewer: azrlg17 (Edit) Rating: Jan 28, 2011
I liked the 1st chapter. It had some problems like the slaves giving in too soon but all in all it was enjoyable, a solid 8 or 9. Sadly the author didn't stop there.
The 2nd chapter was already worse but still some parts were OK. How Stacey can think that it is better for the mother for her daughter to be missing presumed dead instead of a bitch is beyond me.
But especially the way Natasha gave in was only ridiculous. I mean she was beaten once, OK. The next day she is freed from her bindings and told not to attack because she can't win. And the alpha bitch just accepts this and submits meekly. Really? This would have been the perfect place to put in a little girl fight ending with a beaten Natasha but the only worse way for this scene would have been for Natasha to say "Thanks for pointing out the futility of beating the shit out of you please hurt me some more."
But it gets worse with Natasha's acceptance of her fate and her admitting she was a bad person and thanking Stacey for her training. WTF? That section of the story makes me cringe. Soooo bad.
The rest of the story is so so until the arrival of Emma. That girl was lobotomized some time. She has no problem at all accepting Stacey's job (and even Stacey had some moral problems in the beginning). She has no problems with loosing her freedom and doesn't pressure Stacey to let her free. Huh? Just unbelievable (and in a bad way). Speaking about unbelievable the part how Stacey got the job should have been left out. I mean really the super professional agency approaches some out of luck just left home teenager to train slave girls? Just like that? I guess they also take out ads in papers and all over the net?
Chapter 3 comes with more training for Emma which is not too bad but then comes the party. When Stacey sends Emma to collect the panties I have a hard time believing that she would let some random guy use her slave the way he did. I think she would be more possessive and I had the impression that she had a problem with men. Also there is not enough sex in the chapter mostly public humiliation.
The next chapters are really bad. It starts with the mothers self bondage. Really, you know you daughter is coming over to say goodbye and the 1st thing you do is a session of self-bondage? And in the last chapter Stacey learned that her mom loved her new job and still she immediately blackmails her to quit? To do her a favour? Pretty self delusional. Next Stacey who was abused by her father helps another father to make sex slaves and whores out of his daughter and his wife. What? And not because they did something wrong but because he was caught cheating. OK so Stacey did something nice for Natasha which probably should show that she isn't a complete monster but it seems like the author wanted to correct this. And it seems the author also got kind of bored by the whole process. The enslavement of Lee and the "big challenge" to change his mind was basically reduced to Stacey drugged and hypnotized him and it worked. OK maybe with a few more words but it was just boring. It also seemed that Stacey stopped enjoying herself, her job became a chore.
The parts about Selena were also awfully inconsistent. Here is a woman who gets of on face sitting, is obviously not doing it for the first time and is willing to lick a little pussy to get some. So she's dominant or at least a switch. How a new switch with no experience at all makes a happy pet out of her without any of the hypnosis or the drugs will probably for ever remain the secret of the author. It would have been nicer if Selena had gone to the cops or showed up with a friend and beaten the video out of Emma. As a bonus the whole organization could have been exposed by Emma's monumental stupidity (I mean come on, "I'm blackmailing you, here's my phone number so that you can easily identify me"). At least that would have made a nice ending with Stacey busily converting some prison population into bitches or being made into one. Sadly another chance missed so we can look forward to more chapters, where the author tries to top the last scenes. I can already see a slave Olympics with 263 slaves being degraded in 794 ways. Scenes like that usually frantically jump from one torture description to the next like a deranged kangaroo without taking their time to really describe anything well.
The mother daughter pair with the daughter immediately believing Stacey about being betrayed by the mother was horrible also.
Generally that all the slaves would fight, break and the be completely enslaved was bad and it only got worse over the time. That not one of them had the idea to lie about submitting just a bit absurd. But it got worse the longer the story got. The last chapter was easily the weakest.
Grammar and spelling are OK but very often random nouns are spelled with a capital 1st letter. The author is probably not a native speaker and it shows in some places.
(6/10)

Reviewer: Cleo Collins (Edit) Rating: Oct 24, 2010
I simply loved the story. It contains all elements I expect in a good BDSM story, the characters are well plotted and Stacey is mean and lovingly at the same time. Continue this please! (9/10)
Replied by: ElementOfLife (Edit) (Nov 11, 2010)
Thank you for the review. It's always great to hear other People's thoughts on my work. Part 5 is just over half way finished and a new story should be coming up shortly when the new Stories are added.

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Oct 7, 2010
One I started reading when the first chapter was posted, but put aside because I didn't like the style in which "Stacey's Job" was written.
Restarted, but still don't like it.
Sure, there's some interesting ideas here, but the tone and set-up are too casual, too shallow to come across as captivating or even 'good'...
The way this is written, with that remarkable and unnecessary introduction at the hotel, has me constantly wondering what had gotten inside the author's head to choose a location like a hotel to start the story.
As a means of place of contact, anywhere would have been better than a hotel. Try at home, for instance.
The clumsy telling of how Stacey's boss contacts her (and the 'humorous' mentioning of the guy probably having no sense of humor because of his line of work, forgoing the fact *she's* in the same branch...)
The whole story is unbalanced, with inconsistencies (using wrong names for some characters) and rushed parts followed by far too slow paragraphs; parts with too many irrelevant details followed by parts where needed details are missing.
ElementsOfLife does his/her best to add some witty dialogues/musings, but I'm afraid he/she fails. Dialogues, musings and conversations are flat, to say the least.
Stacey has the personality of an empty beerglass: the name on the glass gives a sense of anticipation and even a recollection of the taste, but hey, the glass is empty, leaving us not on our hunger but on our thirst.
I was gonna go for a neat seven rating, but the addittional confusing of writing in Italic (a font mostly used to mark conversation or musings) and switching point of view as of part three seriously worked on my jollies...
Lots of room for improvement here.
JJ
Replied by ElementOfLife (Jul 13, 2010)
Thank you for the very well constructed review and I will try to work on this with any future parts or Stories I work on. I'm still a relatively new Writer so just using this as a base to tone my skills. Thank you again. (6/10)

Reviewer: Dryhill (Edit) Rating: Jun 22, 2010
COMMENTS ON PARTS 1 & 2:
What happened to cutting vocal chords?
Lots of spaces between words which is a little annoying, but that may because of differences in your system and BDSM LIBRARY's.
i agree with texanpauline, nice slow start but rather rapid endings. Otherwise excellent story line, nice to have it from trainers point of view.
As to ideas:-
1. i know she has said she is only interested in women (and you have clearly shown this to be the case), but what about training a man, perhaps to become a woman?
2. How about traing a newly married couple (on honeytmoon) to become a pair of slaves for their new owner.
3. i liked your first story where a girl could not speak but only make noises like a cat. So how about one that can not speak or cry out at all, or perhaps only say yes.
Anyway keep up the storyline especially with Emma.
COMMENTS ON PART 3:
i really wanted to up my grade from a 9 to a 10, but there were to many spelling and other errors for me to be able to do so.
EG. in the first sentence airplane has a capital "A" when lower case would be correct, this type of thing happens throughout the story.
Still in the first sentence you have "England airspace" it should read "English airspace" Also they move into the new house after a couple of days, i must have been very unlucky because it has always been about 4 - 6 weeks whenever i have moved and by implication it seems the previous owners have left everything behind ... really?
Now down to the story, this is a very good addition to the ongoing story and should really be rated a 10. It does make a nice change for the action to be located in the UK, and a very nice touch picking up our wonderful weather (in that it rains a lot). The charaterizations remain true and there is plenty going on.
i am looking forward to reading more about about Stacey and her slave. If you want another suggestion for future stories how about Stacey training an older man to be the slave of a lesbian - in other words he gets no sexual relief but he has to be very good with his tongue (something i fantasise about). (9/10)
Replied by: ElementOfLife (Edit) (Apr 23, 2010)
Thank you for the very structured feedback from everyone has reviewed. I'm taking it all in and hoping that it will help improve my writing skills and style. So a huge thank you to everyone. Part three has been posted and will hopefully be making it's way up soon.

Reviewer: masochisticsissi (Edit) Rating: May 8, 2010
i enjoyed the story very much, but was a little put off by the numerous incorrect references. For example, during the training of Jennifer and Tricia, you called Tricia by the name Emma. (8/10)

Reviewer: pttwyn (Edit) Rating: Mar 8, 2010
Just keep working at it, ahd edit you manuscript carefully. As for too fast finishing, Drugs mane the girls more compliant and hypnotic-tapes speed up their transformation, point that out to the reader. It's like building your own world, you have to make everything. (7/10)

Reviewer: texanpauline (Edit) Rating: Jan 2, 2010
Good writing, but the pace is out of balance - slow start, but then the training is over in a flash. Not enough exploration of the girls' emotions, attempts to resist, etc. (7/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt