advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Inspector of Prisons Author: The Inspector
(Added on Mar 2, 2002) (This month 47560 readers) (Total 230573 readers)
The lush tropical country of Khym has always treated the female inmates of its prison system with stern harshness. Heavy chains, long sentences, punishment cells, and hard labor under the lash keeps the rebel threat under control. And it is my job as Inspector of Prisons to see that continues to do so.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 35
9 Votes
9 Votes
9 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
9 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
9 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
9 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
4 Votes 9 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
4 Votes 9 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 4 Votes 9 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote 4 Votes 9 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote 4 Votes 9 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 3% 0% 6% 6% 3% 11% 26% 23% 23%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (2/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: hoodedandmasked (Edit) Rating: Nov 6, 2008
A lovely tale - thank you so much. I was able to identify closely with the inmates; especially Professor Gomez. Nipple her! (9/10)

Reviewer: Dominica Potestas (Edit) Rating: May 30, 2008
I like it. Could do with an overarching storyline. I really liked the judicial system and its punishments, but could do with more 'joined-up thinking' - how is it possible not to get released, all the sentences seem the same then get changed anyway, so lacks imagination. Too many milfs for my liking but that's just taste. I would really like sto see one story from a prisoners pov to really get into their misery. Overall a brilliant inspiration. (8/10)

Reviewer: whiplash2003653 (Edit) Rating: Jan 3, 2008
The story keeps reading very well. It is a pity the delay between updates.
I suggest concentrating in one character per chapter, her interrogation and the description of her ordeal and agony.
Usually chapters include the use of whipping. It is also suggested trying other methods.
The story is a damned hot one and as said before, it is a real pity that we don`t have more frequent updates.
Rate it at 8 for the aforementioned reasons.
J. (8/10)

Reviewer: Mothbrad (Edit) Rating: May 16, 2007
A pretty fun story, which might well still be updated, although it's often a long time between new chapters. Cruel, but mostly focussing on whipping, this one kept me interested, although I have to admit I skimmed some parts of it - not so much out of the quality of the writing, but more to do with my own personal interests. (8/10)

Reviewer: dumboldon (Edit) Rating: Feb 3, 2007
JUST like I like it....outstanding!!! (10/10)

Reviewer: ropeburned (Edit) Rating: Jan 15, 2007
Thanks for a much anticipated new chapter.
I really wanted to give it a "10", but a couple of persistent spelling errors just prevented that. Specifically, the misspelling of laced as "lased" and taut as "taught" (the most common error in bdsm writing). (9/10)

Reviewer: Good_Grip (Edit) Rating: Jan 5, 2007
Welcome back Inspector. I just love this story. I've been reading it as you post new chapters. I hope you can find a way to speed up the posting of new chapters, My rating is a little lower than it would be if you had been posting new chapters at a resonable pace. I hope I can raise it in the future. (7/10)

Reviewer: kemosabe (Edit) Rating: Jan 5, 2007
Extremely well written and marvelous descriptions of the scenes. I'm looking forward to the development of the characters that I hope will be introduced without too long a wait.
After reading the October addition, I feel that the story continues to pique the imagination but the long delay between chapters prompts me to lower my score.
After the latest addition (11/9) I don't feel justified in raising the score of 7. While my appetite is whetted by descriptions of various punishments; there is no amplification to describe the agony experienced by any of the prisoners. If the author would settle for only one or two of his scenes and stick with them for the entire chapter, I believe it would be far more enjoyable.
I still enjoy this story line very much but I'm reluctant to raise my rating when there is so much time between instalments. It is impossible to follow the theme when you wait for a year for the next chapter
This instalment could have used a little more description of who was doing whom to what.
(7/10)
Replied by: celdec2004 (Edit) (Nov 14, 2004)

I definetely agree with kemosabe.
Take one or two charadcters and go in length describing what theya re underging. The scenario is perfectly well but the story does not go in adequate depth to what the captives are undergoing. Here is the crux of the matter.
To mention one character, that of Professor Pauline, she could provide more than ample space for her interrogatories, humioliations, etc. Not to mention the one who attempted to rescue her or just kill the judge during trial and conviction.
The author has more than ample imagination,w ell, he could sure write a hot chapter about this. Take one character or not more than two and stick to them until they have given all that they could possibly give.
My grading is also 7 for all thea foremenitoned reasons. And I should alsos ay that I am more than willing to read more about this serial story.

Reviewer: Katerr (Edit) Rating: Jan 5, 2007
One of the three best bsd stories that I have ever read ! It is a pitty we have had to wait so long for the next chapters... (10/10)

Reviewer: Nexus69er (Edit) Rating: Jan 5, 2007
Glad you started writing again,,love your style and this is one of my most favorite stories on her,,,Keep up the great work and Please keep the chapters coming as soon as possible,If you are like most of us it is hard to get into the right head space at times to continue,Best of luck with your future chapters (9/10) for the over all story (9/10)

Reviewer: mrlibido (Edit) Rating: Nov 8, 2006
The story is very good but it seems that the autor is kinda lazy. When will you upload following chapters? (8/10)

Reviewer: tamerlan (Edit) Rating: Apr 17, 2005
Ilove this story. Just my type of fantasie.For a real dominant it's much more fun to subdue a grownup woman than a girl or teenager (10/10)

Reviewer: Robert39746 (Edit) Rating: Apr 15, 2005
The story is wonderful. Very erotic and enjoyable. It would be a 10 if it was written better. A lot of mispellings and word usage problems. Otherwise a terrific story. Keep adding to it and please clean it up some.
Robert, (8/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Apr 12, 2005
Some minor editing concerns, but the story overcomes that. Some creative prison stories can be boring, but the "Inspector's" movement around the system help add a little variety. Chapter 9 helps the story move along some, but still could use a couple more personal experience revelations.
Waiting for more chapters!
=============
Finally, some thought and plans from the governor! Thought for a while he was just brain-dead observer.
While the 'extreme' nature of the story is still there, the spelling concerns are getting distracting. Please take more time with the spell checker or dictionary! (8/10)

Reviewer: WackySpurtz (Edit) Rating: Apr 2, 2005
I stretched to give it a five. Nothing really worth reading in this muck. (5/10)

Reviewer: jake_t42 (Edit) Rating: Mar 2, 2005
Great story! Lastest chapter is great! Would love to see Brit's "playground" and some harsh ponygirl training. Making them run and exercise with enlarger breasts, plugs and piercings. (9/10)

Reviewer: Bonif51 (Edit) Rating: Feb 28, 2005
This is still one of the better stories on this site. The author has great imagination. His look at various aspects of the justice system and the many characters thereby introduced make this a very good serialized story, which would classify as an epic if brought to a proper ending. I am still hoping to see more episodes, hopefully in the near future. (10/10)

Reviewer: roddom (Edit) Rating: Jan 9, 2005
Well writen.Good descriptions (8/10)

Reviewer: mickni2000 (Edit) Rating: Dec 7, 2003
I just love this story as prison stories are my favourites! It's a very well-written prison story including punishment, solitary confinement, heavy restraints, humiliation, examination and much more. Please write more!! (10/10)

Reviewer: Deemaster (Edit) Rating: Sep 17, 2003
Enjoyable read but I found the last Chapter to be somewhat a waste and lacked the action of the early part of the story. (6/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Sep 8, 2003
Love it so far, need to update more and keep focus on the pain torture of the ladies,
Women in prison, what an idea :) (8/10)

Reviewer: SirNeedles (Edit) Rating: May 14, 2003
A great story. Probably my favourite on the site (followed by the works of Llabmik and J).
The descriptions of flesh and torment are detailed, and add to the serious sense of erotic distress felt by the female characters. A joy for all women in prisons, no rights, alternative society fans.
Why 9/10 not 10........write more! I'd almost given up waiting for part 6, and it suggests so much more.
So, give up on real life, ignore the writers block, and carry on. (9/10)

Reviewer: Nitrofox (Edit) Rating: May 12, 2003
This story builds up really well. It has a compelling story that is clearly well thought out. However, the author seems to leave it at that. With sporadic scenes of torture that eventually get monotonous, interest in the story becomes hard to maintain. There are no real sexual encounters, which further lessens the enjoymment inherent in reading the story. Bad proof-reading with errors such as "expect" instead of "except" plague the text, and this is just the tip of the iceberg. It seems unlikely that, even in this prison system, sentences can be extended on a mere whim of some unrelated third party for no reason whatsoever. This brings up the question: why bother to sentence people to four weekends, if, more often than not, they end up serving twelve months or more. Also, the justice system is ridiculous in that it punishes family members for the crimes of one person, regardless of the fact that they may have had no control whatsoever over the circumstances. If I may make an analogy: this is like throwing my grandfather in jail because I performed an Armed robbery. Hardly justifiable, and quite ridiculous. Also, does the other have any comprehension of how much it costs to take somebody through college (and one that the author implies is good)? You're talking upwards of $100,000 per person, at the very least. Multiply this by the number of people (the author did say everyone received college education), and let us be concervative, say, a state of 50,000,000 people, and we have (if my mental math is correct) $5,000,000,000 dollars already (that is trillions, ladies and gentelmen). This is already an enormous sum. That, coupled with no tax, becomes an enormous sum of money. I don't care how succesful offshore oil platforms are, such expenses are hardly easy to cover. Also, it is several times alluded to that the prisoners are to be kept in good condition. Being forced to work 16+ hour days in the blistering heat at hard manual labor with "few breaks" and obviously inadequate nourishment is not the best road to be on if you want to keep your prisoners in good condition. All these things taken into consideration, I'm afraid I can't give this story more than a two. My apologies, but this story leaves a great deal to be desired. The only reason this story does not receive a one is because I very much like the idea behind it all. (2/10)

Reviewer: Curtis (Edit) Rating: May 11, 2003
I must say that reviewing this story posed a problem for me. The background is well thought out and there is some variation in characters, who are easily kept straight despite their great numbers. Also, and this is a big plus for me, the punishments are varied and imaginative. On the negative side, there are nagging problems with mis-spellings which appear not to be typos, due to their consistency. The reasons why many of the women are being punished and the overly established point that sentences can be altered after the fact by any male, regardless of justification (or, more accurately, lack thereof) seem whimsical and unrealistic. Finally, the author establishes a plot in the first two chapters, then meanders all over the landscape, making no noticable effort to develop said plot. And chapter six appears to bear no relation to the rest of the story. I am just guessing, but I think what happened was that the author came up with a great setting, backstory, characters and punishments, then tried to tie it together with a story he was not interested in himself (which helps to explain the time lapsed between installments). I think the author would have been better served to present this as a series of vignettes, passing from cell to cell, telling the tales of the prisoners and not having an over-arching plot. In spite of these problems, this story is hot(!), which is why I gave it the score I did. (7/10)

Reviewer: carolslave52 (Edit) Rating: May 11, 2003
Interesting twist in chapter 6. Love the descriptions. If your looking for the next Pulitzer Prize winner this ain't it. If your looking for a women-in-prison story at its best this is it! Got my monies worth. (9/10)

Reviewer: Engineer (Edit) Rating: May 11, 2003
The first chapter was fun to read. Unfortunately, with every chapter, the story becomes more long-winded, more lost in standard patterns of cruelty. Chapter 5 now is a real turndown: Bureaucracy senselessly dealing with sexual matters, but without any erotic air. And, once again: A story hanging around half-finished for such a long time is disappointing. (4/10)

Reviewer: Powerone (Edit) Rating: May 11, 2003
It took 9 months for a new chapter and I was disappointed. More of a document then any kind of meaningful story. Sorry but I wouldn't be back next year for the next chapter. (4/10)

Reviewer: mickydoughty (Edit) Rating: May 11, 2003
02/05/02 - I now have to agree with the most recent review, this story is taking alot of time to unravel. I thought plot and character development was good, however, we have had enough of the grounding, get on with the story. FOUR CHAPTERS is a long time to be describing events to happen, probably in chapter 20 (the way this story is going). Lets get on with it, put out three or four chapters, and stick with our main character, the other stories should only be the fill in the gaps!!! As you can see my scoring of this story has defiantly gone down, due to this.<br>12/03/02 After reading the new chapter, I can see where the author is going. The build up in first chapter was great, expecting the reader to beg for more. I have to say it was worth the wait. This looks as if it will defianantly develop into a great story. When reading the other reviews some say that it has a long build up, however, I feel that stories so often concentrate on the stick it in, humiliation, torture then death of the victim, and little is given to actual plot. well done for plot and character development. Keep up the good work. Hopefully see another chapter or two soon?<br>Old review<br>This is definantly the start of a good story. It describes the variety of prisons that a girl can find themselves in. <br>I hope there is more, as it describes the jungle prison where the women are forced to mine for gems. (my favorite theme-women in prison, in the jungle, where they are forced to endure not only the blistering heat but the heat of the guards that are there). It starts off by telling you about the eventaul victim Tina, then it goes off on a tangent and tells you about all the facilities a poor unfortunate girl might end up. Hopefully, this is a taster of where Tina is going to end up.<br>The opening description seems rushed, but if there is story to follow of Tina's abuse then it's a good way of drawing the reader in, as they wait fro their favorite type of women in prison scenario.<br>So I ranked this high due to the appetiser that it gives, if this was a whole story then in future months this may fall.
11/05/03 Story is well developed now. Tok some time to get here. The characters listed are ones the reader wants to read about time and time again. If women in prison is your thing then stay tuned. What we could do with now is more and more of the same, as we are on the right track with story line and character descriptions. (10/10)

Reviewer: karmal (Edit) Rating: Nov 2, 2002
Wonderful story all the elements are there, great imagination! Love the details! (10/10)

Reviewer: sarah (Edit) Rating: Sep 25, 2002
Great story...well written...wicked imagination...great Chap 4...keep 'em
coming Inspector!! (9/10)

Reviewer: Marcus (Edit) Rating: Aug 5, 2002
After three months without an update, it looks like the author may have given up on this one.
He has created a good background to the story although characterization could be stronger. The frequent little punishment and restraint scenarios hold the reader's interest, although some sections deliver more than others.
If you like 'women in chains/prisons' stories then you'd enjoy this one for sure. (7/10)

Reviewer: hyphen666 (Edit) Rating: May 1, 2002
It appears that the author was inspired by the art work of Pichard. The proof reading leaves a great deal to be desired, e.g. "it's were not where!". This particular gaffe' peppers the entire story, but is only one of many. I think there is too much build-up to what appears to be fragmentary scenes of the good stuff. Now after still another slow moving chapter, I am convinced that the author is suffering from terminal trivia disease for which there is no cure. (5/10)

Reviewer: drayman (Edit) Rating: Mar 4, 2002
Great start to what looks like a really good story (10/10)

Reviewer: Llabmik (Edit) Rating: Mar 3, 2002
I really like this country & prison that have been set up quite elaborately. I hope that there will be more action in the future in this fine setting! (9/10)

Reviewer: diggarr (Edit) Rating: Mar 2, 2002
Great detail, nice theme cheers! (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt