advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Heather Duncan: Agent of F.I.T Author: Ari
(Added on Dec 17, 2009) (This month 16301 readers) (Total 68154 readers)

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 100%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (10/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: yag (Edit) Rating: Jul 25, 2014
The story is extremely well written. It's funny and imaginative and packed with F/f rope bondage that's original and described in great detail. A very entertaining read. (10/10)

Reviewer: Martiniman (Edit) Rating: Jul 30, 2012
Updated 7/30/12: Another excellent and erotic chapter of bondage. Im hoping the next chapter has Heather involved in some forced sexual acts. As good as the writing is, and the bondage is clever and deliciously cruel in a sexual way, I'm wanting a little more hot and erotic action!.............Updated 5/20/12...Part 9 was fabulous! My only criticism is that it ended to soon. This is a spectacular, erotic, sexy & fun story & I can't wait for part 10. I'm hoping it will be posted quickly, as waiting another 3 1/2 months would be as much torture as what some of the girls are going thru with their wonderfully creative bondage!.....................A very good story & a must read. Although I'm not impressed with Heather at all. For a special agent she keeps getting captured & for a sister, she's enjoying life while Samantha is being tortured. What happened with Alicia & the other female FIRM members after part 7? I'm looking forward to part 9, but am also ready for the confrontation between Heather & Mallory. (10/10)
Replied by: Ira66610 (Edit) (Feb 2, 2012)
Thanks, all, for the kind words. This (starting with Part 8) was actually sent as a separate Part II story, but somehow got placed back under the original. There will most certainly be a confrontation between Heather and Mallory in the near future. Thanks again for the feedback.
Ari

Reviewer: kittkatt1 (Edit) Rating: Feb 4, 2012
After a lengthy break, glad you're writing again! Your word pictures are captivating. Love the way you switch back and forth between events involving different characters...keeps the overall storyline very interesting. You have a gift for writing - keep it up so we can enjoy. (10/10)

Reviewer: geo001 (Edit) Rating: Jan 30, 2012
Fantastic story would love to see Sam forced to eat Heather possibility that Sonya might capture all ? i just love lesbian domination!! (10/10)

Reviewer: mrfrosty (Edit) Rating: Nov 22, 2011
great story...very detailed ties...was hoping the little sister would have been forced to lick the big sister without knowing after finishing her friend but very enjoyable (10/10)

Reviewer: RealityExplorer (Edit) Rating: Jan 27, 2011
Man this story is awesome. Just tell me that number 6 isn't the final chapter. (10/10)

Reviewer: lawson83 (Edit) Rating: Jan 15, 2010
Fantastic characters. Sure hope that poor Heather doesn't find herself in any more trouble. Heh heh. (10/10)

Reviewer: Ty_M_Goode (Edit) Rating: Dec 30, 2009
Ari, you're amazing. Once again, a fantastic story, great imagery, ruthless restraints. I hope you have chapter two already on file and will be posting it soon.
Ty (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt