advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Harem Author: bootlicker
(Added on Jun 22, 2008) (This month 46587 readers) (Total 134006 readers)
An American businessman is turned into the personal sex slave of an wealthy Arab.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 10
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
4 Votes 6 Votes
4 Votes 6 Votes
4 Votes 6 Votes
4 Votes 6 Votes
4 Votes 6 Votes
4 Votes 6 Votes
4 Votes 6 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 40% 60%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: john0850 (Edit) Rating: Mar 14, 2016
Please continue this great story (now all 14 parts). (10/10)

Reviewer: inked4ever (Edit) Rating: Sep 14, 2011
I LOVED the story, very well written and it really got me excited. Although poor Peter suffered greatly I was very jealous over the modifications that he forcefully had to endure.
I am not a pain slut but I do wish that i could be in Peters shoes (10/10)

Reviewer: hesfialtes (Edit) Rating: Jan 22, 2011
This is really hot (10/10)

Reviewer: StillBehindBlueEyes (Edit) Rating: Mar 10, 2009
I so enjoyed this story, I'm reading it for a second time. I'd love to read more. (9/10)

Reviewer: Dex67 (Edit) Rating: Dec 4, 2008
I really enjoy this story. It's graphic is so powerful and detailed. Something other writers often underestimates. (9/10)

Reviewer: sissymaid (Edit) Rating: Aug 30, 2008
great fantasy story.most sissies fantasise about sceens liek this,i know i do.but been straight iam sure i wouldnt like the reality of it for real.carnt wait for nexy chapter (9/10)

Reviewer: nm.jayhawk (Edit) Rating: Aug 29, 2008
Great work and looking forward to more. Personally, I'm not fond of the scat/toilet scene in the most recent chapter, but I also recognize the story wouldn't have been complete without it. I assume it's going to happen again at some point and I'll read that part, too. Keep up the good work. (10/10)

Reviewer: subglenn (Edit) Rating: Jun 24, 2008
Wow what HOT Story all my fantasies cum true cant wait for the next installment Woof from subglenn from Oz (10/10)

Reviewer: ericacow (Edit) Rating: Jun 24, 2008
Looking forward to reading more of this excellent story as an owned sissy bitch my Owner has got some ideas from this story so this bitch is now back in training so more please of this excellent story (9/10)

Reviewer: thecrushinator (Edit) Rating: Jun 22, 2008
This is such a hot story. It gave me a hard on from start to finish. I fantasize about being taken by some powerful men and be made into there slave cunt.
You captured my fantasy to a tee. WEll DONE
(10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt