advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

My Custom Made Leather Accessories Author: Shackleford Bond
(Added on May 14, 2008) (This month 36219 readers) (Total 89781 readers)
Married to one man and sex slave to another, a woman hits upon a unique way to advertise her slave status.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 63% 38%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Sojurboy (Edit) Rating: Oct 31, 2010
Finally, a story written well enough to compete in the commercial market. Superb, superb, superb. No ridiculous, unbelievable torture with non survivable injuries. No revolting misogynistic rape scenes, and the English would please my college professor. Well thought out, and entertaining. A true joy. THANKS AND DON'T QUIT!!! (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jun 11, 2010
Great storytelling and drawing of an intimate/intimistic portrait of woman and some major changes in her life. Can't get 'em much better than what Shackleford Bond has painted us. Or drawn.
JJ (10/10)

Reviewer: Snark (Edit) Rating: Jan 23, 2010
Well! Another excellent story from one of my all time favorite authors. Nicely written and well edited, all those details that really reveal the professional skill of an author. I dropped the rating to a 9 only because the hallucinations didn't hold the imagination and tension that previous stories have. Sorry, you have raised my expectations of your craft to the point that anything short of mind blowing, crotch grabbing, testicle cramping erotica is insufficient. But I anxiously await your next posting. I can wait until next week. Maybe. Hurry. (9/10)

Reviewer: MasterofJ (Edit) Rating: May 28, 2008
I liked the story very much.Very interesting all the way through. (9/10)

Reviewer: Sweep (Edit) Rating: May 22, 2008
Terrific Story. The character had real personality and the story was deliciously erotic. Branding is a favourie of mine and this was done perfectly Would have scored it as a 10 if it had been longer (9/10)

Reviewer: Curtis (Edit) Rating: May 21, 2008
Very good story, and thank you for outing yourself, Ms. Moore. My only request is that for future stories you go up about three sizes on your font. I had my eyes pressed uncomfortably close to the screen and was still having problems reading the tiny type. (9/10)

Reviewer: smokey1957 (Edit) Rating: May 16, 2008
Verry nice story i enjoyed reading it colud be a little nastier (9/10)

Reviewer: lerkamcar (Edit) Rating: May 15, 2008
Fantastic - loved it ! (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt