advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Sex Slave Mother Author: King
(Added on Aug 3, 2000) (This month 106229 readers) (Total 264899 readers)
This is a story about a beautiful young mother trained by her own thirteen and twelve-year-old sons to be their sex and breed slave.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 30
14 Votes
14 Votes
14 Votes
10 Votes 14 Votes
10 Votes 14 Votes
10 Votes 14 Votes
10 Votes 14 Votes
10 Votes 14 Votes
10 Votes 3 Votes 14 Votes
10 Votes 3 Votes 14 Votes
10 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes 14 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
33% 3% 0% 0% 0% 0% 3% 3% 10% 47%
Weighed Average (?): (6.5/10)
Average Rating: (6.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (1/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: BelgianBear (Edit) Rating: Oct 28, 2011
I have read this story ages ago. But I still like to read it again once in a while. I love it. This is an example why I love to read sex stories ! Thank you King, you deserve that name. You share that throne with Phil Phantom, another favorite of mine. I hope you don't mind ;) (10/10)

Reviewer: ALLAHHAVEMERCY (Edit) Rating: Jun 24, 2011
Incest is never really my thing, but this story is just so good that I cannot justify giving it anything less than a full 10.
Though incest has never been my thing, this story still is an enormous turn on. It is detailed, graphic and descriptive. Unlike some stories that exerts itself too strongly in the beginning and immediately runs out of steam midway through, this story builds up, from simple bondage and rape, to more extreme stuffs, like public exposure and branding. It was able to engross my attention through the very first chapter. I would have definitely stopped reading after the first chapter if it weren't any good.
The entire story has a distinct dreamlike quality to it that is precisely accomplished by a lack of proper grammar. Without grammar any language becomes incomprehensible, but grammar, as rules of a language, nevertheless, is created by conversations, and those rules can be bent and shaped as language is used and coined by humans in conversation. If a grammar becomes too cumbersome and becomes unnatural, then it is better to be without them. And this story has precisely established that. If one were to read it strictly focused on the grammar and syntax and not really the content, then one would definitely get a very different read. And this also brings up another observation. When I read it, I didn't even notice the grammar mistakes, because I was engrossed by the story itself. Some of you say the flagrant grammar mistakes and syntax errors distract you from the content of the story and it becomes literally unreadable. That is fair to the author. Define unreadable. Is it more unreadable than James Joyce's Finnegan's Wake?
Some of you say it is not believable. Well is it any less believable than a story about a man who transforms into an insect while his family keeps himself inside his room and pretend nothing really happened? Also, even though the narrator is omniscient, I felt it could be one of the kids telling the story, and I think that is why the grammar, the syntax and the awkward phrasings all reconciles for me and even seem natural to the story. It has a very intimate and ingenuous feel to it.
Now it seems that this story has received a lot of attention, but the reviews are very polarized, some calling it complete garbage, while others giving it a full ten. So very obviously I am on the tent with full tens.
Not all great writings are approved by everyone, and whereby we have the controversies over Hamlet. The very fact that it has received this amount of attention verifies that it passed the touchstone according to some people.
To leave some benefit of doubt, this is just one story. It would be hard to judge the quality of an author based off on one story alone. Let's hope he writes more in the future and then we will see how good he really is. (10/10)

Reviewer: Dryhill (Edit) Rating: Jun 8, 2010
There are so many mistakes it becomes unreadable hence my rating of one. I wanted to give this story a lower rating but unfortunately they do not have zero as a score.
This story is unbelieveable in that two children can overpower their mother. Ok so they might get her hands tied up but a couple of well placed kicks and the boys are going to be crying their eyes out and unable to do anything for a few minutes. Also she does not scream for help, a little bit of description of where the house/garage is located could solve that, but the author is too lazy to set the scene properly. (1/10)
Replied by: ALLAHHAVEMERCY (Edit) (Jun 24, 2011)
I am really never a big fan of grammars. James Joyce never uses them, and yet he is considered a genius. Define unreadable. Is this story more unreadable than Finnegan's wake or Nietzsche's Thus Spake Zarathustra?
But those are besides the main point. I am here to read stories to get aroused, not converted, so what if the story is unbelievable, as long as it's structured enough to be comprehensible and actually turns people on. Which also brings another point. Which is more believable, two children rape their mother or a man transforms into a insect?
So STFU Dryhill you ignorant fuck

Reviewer: thehammerspakeagain (Edit) Rating: Mar 26, 2009
there are alot of grammar mistakes, run on sentences, unplausible plots and just horrible dialogues, but i think all those problems are fixable, and in essence i think the descriptions are very good, especially the details are very graphic and the unrealistic fantastic plot is even ok. Overall, I read the story twice and really enjoyed it. I hope the author himself doesn't act out his fantasy because in his story he seems barely able to contain himself! (7/10)

Reviewer: sex (Edit) Rating: Feb 21, 2009
waaaaaaaaa enjoying (8/10)

Reviewer: esthrc18 (Edit) Rating: Aug 26, 2008
What a lovely extreme story. I almost envy Susan.
I love to read the rest of the story. (10/10)

Reviewer: mike_alemany@hotmail (Edit) Rating: Jan 2, 2008
enjoyed visualizing situation! (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Mar 10, 2006
Read this a couple of years ago from ASSTR. Didn't know it got posted here as well...
I thouroughly enjoyed this one, from start to finish, even with the sometimes silly dialogue...
A pity I never could find the missing chapters. My guess is they never got written...
I'll give this a fat ten, just because of the highly erotic content... and to annoy those who gave two's and one's...
JJ (10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Oct 12, 2003
Outstanding story, unrealistic but great, waiting for the final chapters of her marrying her kids ect. ect and the offspring (9/10)

Reviewer: ladys_maid (Edit) Rating: May 16, 2003
It is hard to imagine a more ridiculous story - especially the dialogue, which plumbed depths I had not previously encountered. It may have improved in the second half (though I sincerely doubt it) but I just had to give up in despair well before the end. This story should have been shoved into a burlap sack and dropped in a river before it saw the light of day. Where is the zero rating on this site??!! (1/10)

Reviewer: Nitrofox (Edit) Rating: Dec 22, 2002
A 1 not because of the writing, although it had it's "moments" as well, but mainly because this story has some of the silliest shit ever. I need only direct you to Jonathan's post. It says it all. Bad writing. Crappy plot. What more could you possibly want? (1/10)

Reviewer: masostud (Edit) Rating: Dec 1, 2002
One of the best perverted stories I ever read. Some orthogr.mistakes, but in general a great story with excellent ideas! But it's not for the squeamish reader with weak stomaches! All Criticants to say. It's a fantasy only, but one without the restraints by moralists. (10/10)

Reviewer: Jonathan (Edit) Rating: Apr 17, 2001
This story has everything!
A plot: "We're both gonna fuck you."
A really hot babe: However, with her drop-dead good looks, her high tilt full
breasts and a measurement of 38-24-36, she looks more like the
centerfolds of Playboy and Penthouse magazines.
Snappy Dialog: "Mom loves my thick cock up her fucking cunt"
Most excellent English: Her ample tits, still firm with up tilted
nipples, strained at the bodice of her low cut sundress made Tommy's
cock became even harder.
Non-sequiturs: If not for her sexy voluptuous body, she could be one of the
world's most beautiful models that grace the covers of the current popular
women's fashion magazines.
Semicolons: Susan pleaded; knowing it would do her no good.
Unexpected plot twists: "She likes it!"
Erotic Imagery: "Looked at her cunt!" Tommy gasped. "She's sure got lots of
fucking golden hair on it.
Double entendre: "Mom, Mark wants you in the garage."
Adjectives (and Adverbs): Every inch of her sexy creamy nude body seemed to
blush when she walked nakedly from the garage, feeling her young sons' lustful
eyes on her bouncing white ass cheeks.
Originality: "Let's take her dress off. I wanna see everything."
And all this in the first few pages. I can't stand it. (1/10)
Replied by: Nitrofox (Edit) (Dec 22, 2002)
Gee, you put the whole story in a different light for me. It does get rather ridiculous.

Reviewer: al Rating: Mar 16, 2001
just waiting for the rest -please hurry (10/10)

Reviewer: Randy Rating: Nov 26, 2000
I can't believe people really hate this story...guess everyone has different tastes. I loved this story...one of the best I've ever read. Anyone who likes this would love Tommy Takes Charge...go read it now! (10/10)
Replied by: BelgianBear (Edit) (Oct 28, 2011)
Thanks for the tip about "Tommy takes change".

Reviewer: painfully_yours Rating: Sep 28, 2000
this was bad. as in to lame to finish reading (2/10)

Reviewer: The Tennant. Rating: Sep 28, 2000
Is there a worse story than this around ? I hope not ! (1/10)

Reviewer: Kim Rating: Sep 22, 2000
Without a doubt, the worst excuse for a sex story I've ever had the misfortune to read. I didn't finish it, I don't see how anybody could, it's just rubbish. (1/10)

Reviewer: Anne Rating: Sep 12, 2000
Great story. Thanks to the author. (10/10)

Reviewer: Jackie Rating: Sep 5, 2000
This saga is so excellent that I have to read it again and again and again, I cannot stop reading it. The author is so full of erotic imagination that I cannot have enough of it. In fact, I have a orgasm by reading it. Ohhh, I love this author so much, I do not think you can find another story to beat it. Please hurry it up chapter 7, I cannot wait to read more. By the way, keep going as long as you can, my dear loving author, I adore you. (10/10)

Reviewer: Todd. Rating: Aug 20, 2000
What a load of crap ! A story about 12 year olds, written by 12 year olds. The Brunette Woman was right. This story doesn't even rate a 1 !!! (1/10)

Reviewer: Mary Rating: Aug 20, 2000
I enjoy this story so much, I read it several time for each part. I challenge the author to continue writing up to 30 parts, if he can do it up to 30 parts, he is a genius. My dear author, I love you so much, please give it more and do not stop it. (10/10)

Reviewer: ABrunetteWoman Rating: Aug 18, 2000
I would have liked the option of giving this story 0/10. It is (1/10)

Reviewer: Jane Rating: Aug 16, 2000
It is the most excellent sex story I have ever read so far. It contains all kinds of genres,first-time, incest, rape, BDSM, etc. I would like to say it is Shakespeare in sex stories. After reading it several times of each part, I somehow feel that no other sex stories intesest me anymore. It epitomizes all sex in it. It is cecellent and great. (10/10)
Replied by: ladys_maid (Edit) (May 18, 2003)
You must be the author's mother to actually believe any of this nonsense. Or were you being sarcastic?
Replied by: Harold (Edit) (Jul 16, 2003)
Is it just my imagination, or do Jane, Mary, and Jackie all have a very similar writing style?

Reviewer: Jason Rating: Aug 15, 2000
Jack's right--this stinks! (1/10)

Reviewer: Jack Rating: Aug 13, 2000
Pretty stupid I think--sons and mother...sheesh... (1/10)

Reviewer: Avi Rating: Aug 7, 2000
Very goog,if there are any other chapters please post them (9/10)

Reviewer: Drachenherz Rating: Aug 6, 2000
Very good. Has been on the Usenet for some time. I would like to see the missing chapters. (9/10)
Replied by: masostud (Edit) (Dec 1, 2002)
Hallo Drachenherz,
ich stimme dir total zu! Die story ist absolut TOP! Solche Autoren sollte es auch in (D) geben! Aber "Who dares?"
Replied by: Nitrofox (Edit) (Dec 22, 2002)
Ja, finde ich auch. Die Kapitel die nicht darbei sind koennten interesant sein. Ich wuensche mir auch das es solche Autoren in Deuschland gaebe.

Reviewer: nightchrmr Rating: Aug 4, 2000
Very hot (10/10)

Reviewer: gatan5 Rating: Aug 3, 2000
sex slave mother (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt