advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Allie and Nicole Author: Annie the Slick
(Added on Nov 17, 2001) (This month 99293 readers) (Total 409218 readers)
Allie is a 15 year old girl that loses both her parents in an auto accident. She is taken in by her one time babysitter, Nicole, who has always lusted after her. Poor Allie is humiliated and forced to satisfy her new Mistress in many inventive ways.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 44
22 Votes
22 Votes
22 Votes
22 Votes
22 Votes
22 Votes
22 Votes 10 Votes
22 Votes 10 Votes
6 Votes 22 Votes 10 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 6 Votes 22 Votes 10 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes 6 Votes 22 Votes 10 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 5% 2% 0% 7% 14% 50% 23%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Annabella.C.Hughes (Edit) Rating: Jul 15, 2012
Poor Allie can't help herself ... I wanted to participate. (8/10)

Reviewer: saskatchewanslut (Edit) Rating: Jan 13, 2012
Premise: Preposterous
Characters: Outlandish
Plot: Outrageous
Action: Ridiculous
Story: Amazingly fun and satisfying
A crazy tale but an enjoyable one. If you have trouble suspending disbelief, if you can't simply enjoy a fantasy scene and not constantly be thinking "as if!" to yourself, then this story is not for you, otherwise you'll have a ball.
The characters are not completely fleshed out, but they are really only there to serve a purpose. The dialogue is a little stilted but generally pretty good, a lot better than the average bdsm story (really I don't know why dialogue is so hard, I'm no writer but good dialogue is a truly rare thing in bdsm stories).
The story meanders up and down in terms of harshness and it will be the rare person indeed that enjoys every scene, but they all seem to flow pretty well. The writing itself would really benefit from a solid editor to remove some of the redundancies and repetition (I don’t mind the odd spelling or grammatical error, even published novels have these). The charm and attraction here is not in the writing itself, the use of language is rather utilitarian at times, but in the scenes that are portrayed. The inventiveness throughout the story is its strength (and sometimes its weakness if you find a scene/chapter that is not to your liking).
Overall a very enjoyable story that could have been tighter but is still a pretty fun ride. My review may sound a little critical but I think its always better to be prepared and be able to enjoy something despite its flaws. I am just appreciative to find authors who can, and will, write this type of fiction for the rest of us to enjoy. Thanks
Just as a side note, this site really needs to pick up its act. The story suffers from some incredibly annoying formatting towards the later chapters. Why the hell we are seeing diamonds in place of pretty readily accepted characters (especially within the same story) is bizarre and frustrating. I have noticed it in a number of stories on the site and I just wish it would get fixed.
(9/10)

Reviewer: Martiniman (Edit) Rating: Dec 16, 2011
A wonderful winding tale! (10/10)

Reviewer: parputter69 (Edit) Rating: Jan 2, 2011
Very good story. Well thought out and does have an ending. Needs more sex in terms of being more explicit and drawn out, i.e lasting longer. (8/10)

Reviewer: Deathnote (Edit) Rating: Dec 20, 2008
Requires a lot of suspension of disbelief from the readers (but I'm sure you've already been told that), but other than that... was an enjoyable read. Think my favourite parts were when Allie did stuff on her own (like masturbate in aerobics class). ^_^
Was actually kind of disappointed that the whole seducing another student thing was thrown out the window. Ah well... >_> (9/10)

Reviewer: jade_max (Edit) Rating: Nov 5, 2008
very excellent (10/10)

Reviewer: ultimatesubbie (Edit) Rating: Aug 20, 2008
Wonderful detail. Very sexy story. Especially love Allie being humiliated by everyone in public. (9/10)

Reviewer: FlameDesire (Edit) Rating: Sep 16, 2007
Really enjoyed the 23rd entry since it shows sign of hope which I'm really hoping for since Lauren and Allie would make a cute couple ^^ Lol
It's steamy, but some parts are too cruel for me to handle without any loving care afterwards. Eh, I'm just not the cruel and crueler type. I do love the imagination even though at times it takes a lot of it to believe some parts.
Review is basically mostly about the 23rd chapter and a few others since I couldn't stand to read some. It is good though, lol. Hard as hell to explain!
*sitting on edge of seat waiting for 24th chapter* I must see how they rescue Allie! Lol (8/10)

Reviewer: bellalu (Edit) Rating: Sep 11, 2007
good story (9/10)

Reviewer: JulyMorning (Edit) Rating: Sep 2, 2007
Really good! Even though there were moments that are not my taste it was so interesting that I didn't miss any part of it. There are some mistakes, but it is understandable since it is a long story. Thanks for the new chapters and we'll be waiting for more! Thank you for the great experience. (9/10)

Reviewer: BrnFry (Edit) Rating: Aug 23, 2007
Great Story, keep up the good work. I can't wait to find out what happens next. One of the best stories on the net. (10/10)

Reviewer: kikkk (Edit) Rating: Aug 21, 2007
Excellent story, I'm really glad you are writing new chapters. Thanks for your this great work. (9/10)

Reviewer: subKatie69 (Edit) Rating: Aug 4, 2007
I have read this story so many times since I first found it so glad there is more posted today this is up there on my top 10 stories list (9/10)

Reviewer: joythesub68 (Edit) Rating: Dec 31, 2006
This my all time favorite story by far. I was so excited to see the new additions. (10/10)

Reviewer: azrlg17 (Edit) Rating: Nov 13, 2006
Really hot sex. But the rest requires a lot of suspension of disbelief.
How come the girl doesn't rebel even once? Or runs away? She has more than one opportunity where she is left unsupervised. And after her piercings and the tatoo there's no question of cops disbelieving her or sending her back. And did she have no friends looking for her? And not one of the other women she serves (who are picked randomly like the cheerleaders or the store saleswomen) reports a 15 year old girl abused? (7/10)

Reviewer: RhondaLee (Edit) Rating: Nov 13, 2006
Quite creative Some parts contains error. Part 18 needs to sort out with spaces in each paragraph (9/10)

Reviewer: Haelix (Edit) Rating: Oct 14, 2006
This is probably one of my favorite stories on this site. I come back to this one time and again for re-reading. Masterfully written! (10/10)

Reviewer: chyguy (Edit) Rating: May 3, 2006
A horny one indeed! (9/10)

Reviewer: BigCat (Edit) Rating: Aug 12, 2005
A wild ride. Usually F/f not my schtick but the humilating scenes were so well done that it transcended gender reference. (9/10)

Reviewer: sub_for_you (Edit) Rating: Aug 4, 2005
I enjoyed this story tremendously. Of course in r/l, I don't approve. I mean, she's only 15! But hey, this is entertainment. And that lucky Allie sure gets to eat a lot of pussy! And that's ALWAYS a good thing!!! And better yet, she starts to really enjoy it! (9/10)

Reviewer: Brabazon (Edit) Rating: Jul 23, 2005
Lot's of good stuff here. My only hesitations are that it doesn't always suspend disbelief for me and that it goes on a bit at times. (8/10)

Reviewer: pierced_sub_lez (Edit) Rating: May 24, 2005
i love this story. especially the modification and piercings. i would hope to see more of the piercings and to see the story continue. (9/10)

Reviewer: master_wolf (Edit) Rating: Feb 14, 2005
This is a really great story, and I got off so many times while reading it, but at a certain point the repition of certain elements became a little too much. (7/10)

Reviewer: sarahbunnyuk (Edit) Rating: Jan 11, 2005
The story was okay, but no-one seems to have asked the question, what is a 'quip'??? I can only presume that the author is thinking of a quim? I am prepared to stand corrected, but I'm not familiar with this term. (5/10)

Reviewer: Brooking (Edit) Rating: Oct 6, 2004
mmmmmmm poor Allie or ???:) (9/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Aug 2, 2004
very well done, my type of story, good theme, ideas and writing, hope there is more to come of this or similar (9/10)

Reviewer: mister0100 (Edit) Rating: Jun 16, 2004
very good read. silly sometimes, but a great concept for such a poor lil girl... (8/10)

Reviewer: weaseltooth (Edit) Rating: Apr 13, 2004
Hot, well paced story.Good stuff, all around! (9/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Nov 15, 2003
Very good story, although Allie was "converted" into her slave quite quickly. I thought that if Allie was transformed more slowly, it would have been interesting to see her struggle as she changed. But still, quite good. (9/10)

Reviewer: BrazenBitch (Edit) Rating: Oct 30, 2003
simply EXCELLENT. it's hard to find well-written lesbian bdsm fiction. (9/10)

Reviewer: Malice (Edit) Rating: Jun 18, 2003
I finally finished it, I did enjoy reading it in short bursts and can't help but feel sorry for poor Allie. There are parts that make me a little squeemish about the story, and I think that there could be a great deal of relationship strengthening throughout it but all and all it's well deserved of a 9.
I guess the realization is that she is just a pussy slave, and nothing more then that to Nicole.. but one can't hope but there be something more close.. between them or at least her and another character. (9/10)

Reviewer: ladys_maid (Edit) Rating: May 19, 2003
I have read this story three times now and it seems to improve on each occasion. Nicely written, very erotic and engaging. It could, however, benefit from greater variations in the relationship between Allie and Nicole - it would be nice to see poor Allie getting some loving and nurturing from time to time rather than being constantly beaten and humiliated. Having said that, I am continuing to enjoy the story. (9/10)

Reviewer: serggalant (Edit) Rating: Mar 30, 2003
I liked this story very much! (10/10)

Reviewer: kleintje15 (Edit) Rating: Jan 5, 2003
I realy liked the story but and i realy would like for you to write a nother story (8/10)

Reviewer: davew74 (Edit) Rating: Nov 29, 2002
. (4/10)

Reviewer: S_Couture (Edit) Rating: Oct 15, 2002
It seemed almost as if the story had gotten a little lost little while, but it's good to see it is definitely well on it's way again. A great continuation an excellent. (9/10)

Reviewer: mskneeler (Edit) Rating: Oct 4, 2002
I just may have reviewed this story before but it is oh so excellent, that I keep finding myself returning again, and again to reread it!
As I am a very extreme, masochistic lesbian, I relate to Allies' position in life in an extremely envious way! There are so very few authors who write of Lesbian domination in which the Domme keeps the sub in a constant state of torturous arousal; I can only hope and pray that this story will have many, many more chapters or that the author will grace us with similiar scenarios in the near future!
An avid fan,
neenee (Janeen Marie O'Brien)
binkyboom@hotmail.com (10/10)

Reviewer: im_a_happy_cat (Edit) Rating: Jun 29, 2002
I really liked the story. The erotic humiliation aspect are beautifully done. I look forward to additional installments. (9/10)

Reviewer: wlm9318 (Edit) Rating: Mar 17, 2002
I like what the story was about (10/10)

Reviewer: Morry (Edit) Rating: Mar 10, 2002
Loved it, couldn't put it down once I started reading it. Raw and fun, simple as that. (9/10)

Reviewer: Klauss (Edit) Rating: Mar 10, 2002
The first couple of chapter of the stoy was great. (10/10)

Reviewer: Dumpington (Edit) Rating: Dec 9, 2001
I really liked the first couple of chapters of this story. I mean, there's something very kinky and sensual about an older woman who "adopts" a younger girl with the intention of making her a pretty sex slave for her personal pleasure. But, as very often happens in these kinds of stories, after chapter three it seems like all she cares about is punishing/humiliating the younger girl. It's like she's always mad at her. Gone is the element of eroticism and lust. And I eventually just lost interest... (4/10)

Reviewer: kokkentor (Edit) Rating: Dec 3, 2001
Oh i love this story about poor Allie who is forced to be lesbian against her will, and i really hope it will continue :-) (10/10)

Reviewer: hyphen666 (Edit) Rating: Nov 26, 2001
Allie is one of those typical one dimensional bimbos that are absolutely needed in order for the author to trot out all the cliches hidden away in her writer's trick bag. Now that I have gotten that off my chest I will admit that the story is well written, has decent pacing, a wide cast of characters (all one dimensional, but that's part of the fun) and does hit all the right buttons for a fem D/S story. I will likely continue to follow the misadventures of Allie and her mistress when the author continues this story. (7/10)
Replied by: bellalu (Edit) (Sep 11, 2007)
good story

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt