advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

A Colorado Country Girl\'s Self Bondage Author: Shackleford Bond
(Added on Jun 8, 2006) (This month 34051 readers) (Total 236151 readers)
True memoirs of a middle aged woman\'s life of bondage

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 25
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
10 Votes 13 Votes
10 Votes 13 Votes
10 Votes 13 Votes
10 Votes 13 Votes
10 Votes 13 Votes
10 Votes 13 Votes
2 Votes 10 Votes 13 Votes
2 Votes 10 Votes 13 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 8% 40% 52%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: 6uldvit (Edit) Rating: Jul 19, 2014
This is one great story. I really enjoyed it, and could relate to the characters and times. This is written as if you actually lived these events, and the story hasn't come to an end yet! Nice job, if this is ongoing keep the chapters coming. Need to know how you and mom are doing! (10/10)

Reviewer: jrockitt (Edit) Rating: Apr 18, 2012
Always enjoyed the innocence in the first chapteprs, a.d noticed they've been abridged-new rules, I guess. Will read the later chapters some more, but they look good.
(10/10)

Reviewer: ghostndamachine (Edit) Rating: Nov 18, 2010
WOWWWW!!!! would give it a 10! (10/10)

Reviewer: Dryhill (Edit) Rating: Nov 14, 2010
This is my third time of reading all the chapters (upto Feb 2010) and the story gets better and better.
Part 20, Chapter 47 just as hot as the rest. Keep the chapters coming .... please.
I hope Mary and Dianne stay very close or even become lovers. A little bit of incest would not go amiss.
PARTS 21, 22 & 23:
Excellent as always, pity the marriage seems doomed to failure. Here is hoping that something happens to Mac's wife so that our dear innocent country girl could marry him. (10/10)

Reviewer: suissepervert (Edit) Rating: Mar 26, 2010
A very nice reading of selfbondage and bondage memories. Sometime it seems doubtful if all of it is true. But who cares. Really interesting story - to be recommended. (9/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 7, 2009
Great chronicle; well written and with plenty of well thought-out action. Great.
JJ (9/10)

Reviewer: stimpy (Edit) Rating: Jan 11, 2008
Excellent. Great content and very well written. A pleasure (in several ways) to read. (10/10)

Reviewer: DJC (Edit) Rating: Apr 6, 2007
I have enjoyed how you have developed the story as well as being realistic with how she is eager yet causious about everything. I really enjoyed the exposure aspects early on. (8/10)

Reviewer: Snark (Edit) Rating: Apr 5, 2007
Wonderful! Well thought out and very well written. It also precisely targets my favorite fantasy: a masochistic bondage fanatic who is a true glutton for punishment. It's the detail and development that keeps both the interest and the anticipation primed.
This is one of the few stories that can go on much longer without getting stale. (10/10)

Reviewer: madmax2011 (Edit) Rating: Apr 1, 2007
Great story, I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapters. Unfortunatley there are missing chapters (20 21 22). Part 6 ends with chapter 19 and part 7 starts with chapter 23. (9/10)

Reviewer: chromedome11 (Edit) Rating: Mar 31, 2007
Excellent. I loved it. Well written and easy to read. (9/10)

Reviewer: Thorny (Edit) Rating: Mar 16, 2007
Breathtaking, quite literally. The buildup of tension was beautifully executed, and the ending was so full of promise it left me gasping for more. Please, please continue the story. (10/10)

Reviewer: oceanova1 (Edit) Rating: Feb 13, 2007
Great, very enjoyable read. great depth and detail (9/10)

Reviewer: amatus (Edit) Rating: Jan 6, 2007
Amazing story, thanks for sharing your personal experiences, I'm really jeallous ;) (10/10)

Reviewer: justincbenedict (Edit) Rating: Dec 22, 2006
That's wonderful stuff! I don't usually do reviews, but it was incredibly well written, and you didn't rush into the sex and bondage parts! It was easily a story that could be published in print and sold in a regular bookstore! (10/10)

Reviewer: amandaserve (Edit) Rating: Dec 22, 2006
I absolutely love your story. I have been working on a similar autobiography and have had similar thoughts. (10/10)

Reviewer: ElectricBadger (Edit) Rating: Sep 22, 2006
Excellently done, great images and situations -- very hot. I do hope it is real, because that would make the world a much better place! I look forward to reading more! (9/10)
Replied by: ElectricBadger (Edit) (Dec 22, 2006)
Nice stuff once again - thanks for the contribution, and keep up the good work!!!

Reviewer: lightbane22 (Edit) Rating: Aug 1, 2006
This story places the reader inside the plot in a way that draws the reader inward. It shapes a world of images around the reader, and truly delights the senses! (9/10)

Reviewer: jip (Edit) Rating: Jul 5, 2006
Excellent, it describes well the feelings and the open relationship bbetween mother and daughter (10/10)

Reviewer: Mabus_ut (Edit) Rating: Jul 2, 2006
Excellent story. Full of wonderful ideas, and conveys the emotion very well. Please, submit more (as it were). (9/10)

Reviewer: Bats994 (Edit) Rating: Jun 13, 2006
Wonderfully conveys the motivations and mindsets of the main character (for obvious reasons) (10/10)

Reviewer: bracemaiden (Edit) Rating: Jun 11, 2006
Wow. I was hanging on every word, discovering you as you discovered yourself. Very creative. I will be looking for your other stories! (10/10)

Reviewer: C_Lakewood (Edit) Rating: Jun 9, 2006
I almost never give a 10, but this story comes
as close as it's possible to do and still remain
a 9. A few typos, the worst of which was
"discretely." Like the other two reviewers,
I'll be reading your fiction. (9/10)

Reviewer: Mad Lews (Edit) Rating: Jun 9, 2006
This is a lovely story portraying a journey of self discovery. Truly you were blessed to have such a supportive upbringing. The narrative has the openness and sincerity one would expect from a natural exhibitionist. Now I guess Iíll have to go read your fiction.
The few minor editing glitches are lost in the totality and the honesty of the tale
(9/10)

Reviewer: Master_chris (Edit) Rating: Jun 9, 2006
I love this story on how you dicover the world of bdsm and tring your self up, and then doing it it in public places.
I look forward to reading more of your storys (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt