advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Misadventures of Gwen Author: Kirk
(Added on Oct 4, 2005) (This month 59463 readers) (Total 352834 readers)
A young newlywed named Gwen is kidnapped and taken to the estate of the Marquis. This story chronicles her trials and tribulations as she is transformed against her will by this diabolical villain.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 30
19 Votes
19 Votes
19 Votes
19 Votes
19 Votes
19 Votes
19 Votes
7 Votes 19 Votes
7 Votes 19 Votes
3 Votes 7 Votes 19 Votes
3 Votes 1 Vote 7 Votes 19 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 10% 3% 23% 63%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: ibex (Edit) Rating: Nov 8, 2014
<br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_add.php</b> on line <b>40</b><br /> (10/10)
Replied by: ibex (Edit) (Nov 8, 2014)
Very graphic storytelling, you can't stop reading

Reviewer: Jorgy444 (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2012
Great story, intense and erotic and well
written, need to proofread, and I find
times your vocabulary suspect. Suggest
you find a capable proofreader. Slightly
disappointed in the ending, it was if you
wanted to just quit writing and totally
lost interest in the tale. I realize the
story is a fantasy of your mind but how the
hell do you explain 50 and 60 thousand volts
of electricity? She would have had to have
massive batteries implanted somewhere? All in
all a great read!
(9/10)

Reviewer: Poppcorn (Edit) Rating: Sep 11, 2011
amazing! could you have Gwen rige the wooden pony that would be so Hot! (10/10)

Reviewer: redEva (Edit) Rating: Sep 4, 2011
very very good story, just started reading and looking forward to slowly savouring this adventure. (10/10)

Reviewer: SamCurious (Edit) Rating: Jul 30, 2011
Absolutely bloody amazing!!! (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 27, 2009
The start was a bit of a letdown, as the story was getting off like one, huge cliché (the limo, the lecherous henchman, the instant wetness), but to my surprise and delight, the further I got into the story and with each added chapter or part, that eerie feeling fell away to reveal a nice-paced, well worked-out tale of masochistic desire and dark manipulation, with some excellent inventive twists.
An exquisite surprise.
JJ (10/10)

Reviewer: wagonaka (Edit) Rating: Jan 4, 2008
The best erotic story about tease and denial! (10/10)

Reviewer: mirovingen (Edit) Rating: Apr 10, 2007
When there will be further changes with huge breasts Gwen?
I wait with impatience... (10/10)
Replied by: Kirk (Edit) (Apr 11, 2007)
Another chapter will soon be posted. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: euzkal (Edit) Rating: Nov 30, 2006
Marvelous story. A devote slave, so beautiful, so masochist, put her body and her gigantic tits in the softly hands of the Saviour Marquis. Aguante Kirk and his Gwen (10/10)

Reviewer: moshco16 (Edit) Rating: Oct 6, 2006
we love it (10/10)

Reviewer: willadams (Edit) Rating: Sep 25, 2006
I just read this and wanted the author to know that it is one of the best epics of all time. Great whackoff material. My favorite scenes were 1) the Marquis' offer to let her go; 2) her begging to have her hair cut off; 3) the blowjob of the 14 inch dick and the fucking of the dead guy. I hope you continue and I hope she gets to become a full toilet, she'll love it. Thanks so much wherever you go with the story I'll continue reading. Magnificent.
(10/10)
Replied by: Kirk (Edit) (Nov 9, 2006)
Thanks for the positive feedback. I think you'll find that Gwen's adventures are far from over.

Reviewer: masterdw (Edit) Rating: Sep 21, 2006
I am reviewing this after reading chapter 13 because I am putting the rest aside for a rainy day. This is a marvelous story. I generally like small tits and generally do not like extensive phusical modifications but you handle these things wonderfully, not going way overboard as some tend to do. I love how you keep her stimulated constantly on the verge and do not let her come except as a special reward. You show how the slaves head can be fucked as she chooses to be tormented. Keep it up. (10/10)
Replied by: Kirk (Edit) (Nov 9, 2006)
I'm a big breast lover myself as Gwen's ample chest can testify to. I've worked hard to keep things realistic since believability to me is paramount to a good story.

Reviewer: Odinxxx (Edit) Rating: Jun 13, 2006
I hope there will be even more chapters, great story! (10/10)
Replied by: Kirk (Edit) (Nov 9, 2006)
Stay tuned!!! There are a total of 31 chapters.

Reviewer: dennisthmn (Edit) Rating: Jun 1, 2006
Very good storey, keep it up. I dont know where get your ideas from but they are very sexy I cant put it down (10/10)

Reviewer: lonewolf8 (Edit) Rating: Jun 1, 2006
What can I say? Excellent tale!
Keep it up. I look forward to more! (10/10)

Reviewer: embe (Edit) Rating: Feb 2, 2006
A fun read, looking forward to more. (10/10)

Reviewer: slutsteph (Edit) Rating: Jan 27, 2006
The story is a real up and cummer! i juice often as the drama continues. The only small complaint is that since gwen is the narrator, her sassy and sarcastic comments are not quite appropriate...but she does pay for each one dearly. (9/10)
Replied by: Kirk (Edit) (Nov 9, 2006)
Thanks for the feedback, slutsteph. Gwen is sassy and sarcastic, and I like her that way. Afterall, it's not her nature to be submissive. She is being forced to comply to the wishes of the Marquis.

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Jan 25, 2006
Excellent story that keeps us waiting in anticipation for the next chapter. (9/10)

Reviewer: robert216 (Edit) Rating: Jan 24, 2006
The story gets better as it continues (9/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Dec 25, 2005
A good solid story, filled with events to humiliate the heroine and delight readers.
This is an extreme tale in many ways. Hoping for more! (9/10)

Reviewer: masterrod (Edit) Rating: Dec 21, 2005
very good writing, story getting very interesting hope we have more to come.! (9/10)

Reviewer: La Toya (Edit) Rating: Dec 4, 2005
I waited for the 2nd, and 3rd chapter before rating the story. While the story is good. The question I have is, did the husband just turned his wife over, or what?
12/4/05-raise rating to 10/10
Very well done. I love the fact, that the husband as seen what his wife as become. I have done that twice, showing a husband, what a true lesbian slut his wife really is. Its great to watch their face, when the see it all happen before them. (10/10)
Replied by: wbe1 (Edit) (Oct 8, 2005)
That will be revealed shortly.

Reviewer: shiann (Edit) Rating: Nov 5, 2005
it was good i know my body could never endure the pain,but parts of the story had me fucking hot,and wanting to cum (7/10)
Replied by: Kirk (Edit) (Nov 9, 2006)
Cumming is good!

Reviewer: Romy (Edit) Rating: Oct 24, 2005
I LOVE this story. Where is the rest of it? You have to write more. I'll add it to my BDSM shelf and check back to see if you have added any more. Keep it cumming :D (10/10)

Reviewer: 2licks4u3 (Edit) Rating: Oct 9, 2005
wow !!! interesting adventure...where to now? (8/10)

Reviewer: wbe1 (Edit) Rating: Oct 8, 2005
I like the idea that we see and feel everything through the ideas of the victim. So far the first person point of view is working well. (10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Oct 8, 2005
so far very hot, hope you add more real soon (9/10)

Reviewer: rods1000 (Edit) Rating: Oct 8, 2005
Is there a part 2 or 3? (7/10)

Reviewer: H Dean (Edit) Rating: Oct 7, 2005
The writing was not bad. However the story was rather typical and I was constantly distracted by something gnawing at my reason...she saw way too much after she had been blindfolded.
Edit: I should not have provided as poor an initial rating as I originally did. My poor rating was based almost entirely on the lack continuity regarding the blindfold. The writing is better than my original rating of a 6 though the continuity issue still exists. (7/10)

Reviewer: joepro (Edit) Rating: Oct 5, 2005
I enjoyed reading story . look forward to see what happens to Gwen. (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt