advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

To Obey Author: Fire-Bird
(Added on Jun 4, 2001) (This month 168222 readers) (Total 873702 readers)
Naughty and spoiled girls were sent to the training school to be trained to obedient slaves.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 34
14 Votes
14 Votes
14 Votes
14 Votes
14 Votes
14 Votes
14 Votes
5 Votes 14 Votes
4 Votes 5 Votes 4 Votes 14 Votes
4 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes 5 Votes 4 Votes 14 Votes
4 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes 5 Votes 4 Votes 14 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
12% 0% 3% 6% 0% 6% 6% 15% 12% 41%
Weighed Average (?): (7.5/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (1/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: neededcritic (Edit) Rating: Dec 7, 2015
It should be several short stories with various code as it has no major plot line and the current codes do not match all of the subject matter in the story.
In truth it is nothing more than poorly written torture porn.
There are many stories on this site that are vastly superior and no one should waste their time on this one. Especially, when the writers can't bother to list the content codes correctly. (1/10)

Reviewer: kittyluv2ply (Edit) Rating: Jan 13, 2015
<br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_add.php</b> on line <b>40</b><br />This story was better than Anne rice's sleeping beauty chronicles. Never boring! (10/10)

Reviewer: starglitter (Edit) Rating: Jul 5, 2011
Absolutely the best I've ever read! This story was better than Anne rice's sleeping beauty chronicles. Never boring! (10/10)

Reviewer: MissPiss (Edit) Rating: Nov 24, 2007
Interesting story, but after awhile the story doesn't seem to have a focus or a plot. Nonetheless, great story and good job. (7/10)

Reviewer: tbear4759 (Edit) Rating: Mar 25, 2007
author should have used spell check and learned better grammar (1/10)

Reviewer: Sextoymaker (Edit) Rating: Dec 29, 2006
Liked it (8/10)

Reviewer: peachy (Edit) Rating: Aug 27, 2006
I've been reading this masterpiece over and over again, it's excellent. (10/10)

Reviewer: cindi (Edit) Rating: Apr 30, 2005
this one has the things the author says it has, and is very well written, making it easy to visualize the scenarios. (10/10)

Reviewer: GoldenGirl (Edit) Rating: Jul 28, 2004
i havent read the entire thing yet.. only on chapter 20 but i must say what i have read is very good.. but the authors ideas arnt constent.. like in chapter 10 he says that all Basket girls are not virgins.. yet it seems that already 2 of them are about to have 'cherry popping' partys.. well if they arnt virgins.. then how are they loosing their virginitys?? also in the part when Dave and Ann go to bring back Jenny and Mrs. Basket has her overnight on the wood pile Mellisa and her sister get left at the school but then when their parents go back they are mysterisly at home with Matt.. this makes no sense.. the auther has to learn to be constant with ideas.. other than that it is good so far (6/10)

Reviewer: lisunt (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2004
Great story. I can hope you will continue with this book. Realy excellent!!!!! (10/10)

Reviewer: valhalla (Edit) Rating: May 2, 2004
great story........the torture scenes are over the top......fathers sewing up their daughters' genitals.....whew!.....it's a demented story.....but what the heck!;it's fiction,and it's enjoyable!! (9/10)

Reviewer: coooljerk (Edit) Rating: Mar 15, 2004
Very well written and imaginative, with interesting punishments. I'm nitpicking, but I would have liked more description of the actual bondage process, the restraints used, and the struggling against them. I realize that female "obedience" was a goal, but the biggest part of the fun in reading B&D Lit is imagining the desperate futility of the females' efforts to escape. The strongest resist more--so they are worth more.
The only problem that I found with this story was in the return to planet Earth, and the USA in particular. The story seems to describe exactly the sort of place that Rush Limbaugh and his ilk would like America to be. Jay-sus, I hope that at least some readers are sane enough to recognize that it's only a demented fiction. This is not a given in a society that currently has lunatics at the helm. Despite their many annoying habits, I think women are the best of God's creations-to be cherished always and sometimes "abused" by mutual consent enough to make them wriggle and scream. (9/10)

Reviewer: Jones, Nikka (Edit) Rating: Feb 10, 2004
One of the hottest stories on this site. A bit extreme but excellent as fantasy material. The scene with the bees... wow! I keep going back to read it. More, please (9/10)

Reviewer: qsys_sbdhr (Edit) Rating: Feb 8, 2004
Lagged behind only in the 'Humiliation' Department. Best I Have ever read. (10/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Jan 9, 2004
The story was quite good, but after a while, it just seemed to drag a bit and move away from the plot introduced at the beginning of the story. (6/10)

Reviewer: Miss Heidi (Edit) Rating: Dec 31, 2003
This to me reminded me of Gor. It was very good and took me a whole day to read it lol. The only thing I did notice that wasn't so good was that the story seemed to repeat itself to an extent. (8/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Oct 12, 2003
Reminds me of a erotic version of the Stepford wives (8/10)

Reviewer: julise (Edit) Rating: Sep 7, 2003
There were a few things that kept my interest in the beginning, but I think that this story goes on a little too long and goes away from any sort of plot into just a series of unbelievable torture scenes. (4/10)

Reviewer: slavelucy (Edit) Rating: Jul 24, 2003
The majority of this story is fantastic, well written and such a turn on, it is however, in my view a bit too long and the last few chapters are less good in the sense that it moves too far away from the original story. (8/10)

Reviewer: JayCeeEll (Edit) Rating: Apr 25, 2003
Sixty plus scenes of implausible torture with only enough plot to link the graphics which seem to have been used as inspiration. (4/10)
Replied by: Engineer (Edit) (May 10, 2003)
This is meant as a reply to "Phoenix": Please abstain from insulting reviewers, who just do what they are invited to: Tell their opinion. Your reply would have gained much credibility, if you would have done the thing you demanded from JayCeeEll: Contributing anything of your own. You even did not manage to write a review yourself.
Replied by: Engineer (Edit) (May 10, 2003)
I fully agree! Since I wrote my own review, this story continued to decline into implausibility and cruelty.
Replied by: Phoenix (Edit) (May 13, 2003)
When you can actually write a story and post it to the website, then you can be a plausible critic. It might help your perspective if you had a change in your sex life, why don't you try using your other hand.
To Engineer: Up yours!!! I'll write what I think. It's not like you've been remotely helpful or supportive with your reviews. Go suck an egg you poof!

Reviewer: Silenteyes (Edit) Rating: Feb 16, 2003
Excellent story!!!!! Unique, interesting, and very different! I was glued to my computer chair reading your book; very captivating, I can only hope you will continue with this book ... would love to see this published! I for one would definately buy a copy! (10/10)

Reviewer: robert216 (Edit) Rating: Feb 7, 2003
I managed to finish all the chapters available so far. I found it entertaining, although rather extreme. The incest aspect detracted as well. I perfer stories that, with a small stretch of imagionation, can be believed. (7/10)

Reviewer: veru_skjava (Edit) Rating: Aug 2, 2002
thanks Fire-bird, i was hoping another chapter would be forthcoming. (10/10)

Reviewer: sadomaster (Edit) Rating: Feb 23, 2002
The Best Novel I ever Read, i recomend it for everybody. (10/10)

Reviewer: smmaster (Edit) Rating: Feb 23, 2002
what a wonderful pice of work, cant wait for many more chapters to follow.
keep on writing please. (10/10)

Reviewer: torcia (Edit) Rating: Dec 25, 2001
What I would like in this story, is accurate story codes. I just hate it when I get all warmed up for a good story only to get grossed out by beastiality, incest and worse.
Apart from this I totally agree with engineer. (1/10)

Reviewer: call (Edit) Rating: Nov 14, 2001
HOT
(10/10)

Reviewer: himaxdh (Edit) Rating: Nov 10, 2001
hey firebird! awesome story. hurry up with the next lot of chapters k? great story. (10/10)

Reviewer: alexanda03 (Edit) Rating: Nov 5, 2001
A Fantastic story. Can't wait for more chapters!!! (10/10)

Reviewer: hyphen666 (Edit) Rating: Nov 1, 2001
The author is to be commended for attempting to convert one of the classic BDSM short stories into a sweeping epic. However after wading through the last 20 chapters I fear he has lost his story line completely and is now reacting to only the stimulus provided by the graphics he uses to inspire his writing. I strongly urge him to do away with these illustrations and go back to honest writing. The graphics have become an addiction that is ruining his story completely.<br>Evidently the author didn't get my message, so let me be more blunt.WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THIS ENDLESS SERIES OF IMPOSSIBLE TO BELIEVE TORTURES? I think it's time for the author to put this one to sleep and save the site's bandwidth for better uses. (1/10)
Replied by: veru_skjava (Edit) (Aug 2, 2002)
while i will not speak to your review, as that is your personal opinion, i will speak to your suggestion, obviously from the reviews and from the number of readers, this story is enjoyed. if you don't like it, don't read it, its a simple choice to make.
Replied by: littlered (Edit) (Sep 13, 2004)
personly i agree with veru, all too often people review stories based on their own opinion of what is too violent or not this drives me mad. theres not many mentions to true content or how well things are writen its just personal veiws. do you have any idea how hard it is to please everyone when theres so many difrent levels of extream personly i thought it was well writen and thought out.

Reviewer: havenstad (Edit) Rating: Sep 19, 2001
Perfect, hope more chapters follow. (9/10)

Reviewer: sirperkele (Edit) Rating: Sep 10, 2001
Totally magnificent story. I recommend it to all those out there who haven't read it yet. Keep on writing in the same way Firebird, you're great! (10/10)

Reviewer: Engineer (Edit) Rating: Aug 10, 2001
First of all: I found the idea of sending the own daughters to such a fate disgusting. But there are other reasons, too, why I stopped reading after chapter 8. Idea and most of the plot are obviously "taken" from other stories and novels, but dragged out in a rather lengthy way. Instead of originality, the author simply relies on cruelty and inconsiderateness. Many spelling and formatting errors disturb, too. (3/10)

Reviewer: deviant (Edit) Rating: Jul 18, 2001
What this story lacks in plot, it makes up for it by way of wild perversions and interesting characters. Despite the length of this story, you do not get bored. (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt