advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

A Slave's Road Author: Neil
(Added on Jul 15, 2000) (This month 24167 readers) (Total 204333 readers)
This story is about a man coming to terms with his submissive fantasies versus the reality of being enslaved. The story contains FMm, foot fetish, humiliation and most other acts and desires in a D/s relationship.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 27
16 Votes
16 Votes
16 Votes
16 Votes
16 Votes
9 Votes 16 Votes
9 Votes 16 Votes
9 Votes 16 Votes
9 Votes 16 Votes
9 Votes 16 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 9 Votes 16 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 4% 4% 33% 59%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: achillex (Edit) Rating: Aug 30, 2014

(9/10)

Reviewer: wynnserver (Edit) Rating: Jun 16, 2011
An incredibly erotic story, and for me one that proves that gender is no barrier to submission. The conflicted feelings and emotions expressed by the narrator are so true, as is his growing arousal at something he new he had a craving and affinity for, but had never had a chance to fully explore. As a submissive male, it's easy to find stories where there's plenty of pain involved... this is so much subtle, and the exploration of the psychological nature of submission and believable characters makes it a winner all around. This is a story I've come back to again and again, and made me question how far I'd be willing to take things. (10/10)

Reviewer: lovetoserve (Edit) Rating: Jun 29, 2008
great story loved the submission more emphasis on discipline next time (7/10)

Reviewer: MissPiss (Edit) Rating: Nov 4, 2007
Great story! One of the very few online stories i've read that has character developement, an easy to follow plot, believable and likeable characters, and a writing style that is simple. Not to mention that FINALLY there's an online story about a submissive male instead of the same ol' M/f tale. Keep up the good work! (10/10)

Reviewer: enza (Edit) Rating: Sep 3, 2006
The content flowed very well and kept my attention. The story even had me aroused at the end. Something I had not expected. (9/10)

Reviewer: Rabbit1 (Edit) Rating: Apr 27, 2006
I would love to update this story for you but the file you submitted had zero text in it---please resubmit it (9/10)

Reviewer: readyben (Edit) Rating: Apr 15, 2006
A Slave's Road definitely strikes a chord with me. Each scene has the kind of details that feel great. A hot and dirty story about fem (mostly) domination of a slave slut who just loves humiliation and servitude. A few English errors (e.g. "your" versus "you're") but mostly well edited. A little heavy on the foot fetish, but avoids feminization, which I appreciate... Nice and horny! (9/10)

Reviewer: Foxysake (Edit) Rating: Feb 8, 2006
Love it. well written and defenitely a must read for all (10/10)

Reviewer: nikil (Edit) Rating: Jan 18, 2006
I am totally astonished abt the story.its been great and revitting (10/10)

Reviewer: yuni4u (Edit) Rating: Oct 7, 2005
This I s a fine piece of Erotic Literature.I feel it is an Honour to be able to Review it...The Subtelty of it is Amazing,I would certainly like to read more from this Author...ANd I do call Neil,an Author (10/10)

Reviewer: ellaspantieboy (Edit) Rating: Sep 27, 2005
great after reading this I want to suck the authors cock,I related perfectly with john.Neil nailed it. (10/10)

Reviewer: bottomVA (Edit) Rating: Sep 21, 2005
very good (9/10)

Reviewer: cwamsley (Edit) Rating: Sep 15, 2005
A well written story. Good characters and descriptions. (8/10)

Reviewer: pedestrian (Edit) Rating: Aug 17, 2005
This is good writing! You probably already know that from previous reviews. I can picture myself acting out this story... in my dreams. There's a few grammar errors in the second half of the novel that have probably gone unnoticed because everyone, including the author, got carried away - which is quite understandable. Neil, it's been a while since you wrote this, but I dare you: If you ever choose to write a sequel, please let us know how this kind of Mistress/slave relationship works in the real world. In erotic stories, love is always wonderful, intoxicating, - and basically frictionless. In the real world, there's got to be trouble along the way. There's got to be doubts (on both sides!), there's got to be jealousy, there's got to be unaccepting behavior from the outside world. Let us know how these very well worked-out characters deal with those real world problems. If you can pull that off, this is literature...! (9/10)

Reviewer: BigCat (Edit) Rating: Jun 16, 2005
Outstanding erotica. Well written characters, excellent pacing, fantastic buildups, great payoffs. Very, very, very hot. Would very much like to se you go on with the story. Find myself not only curious about the sex, but interested in the characters. What higher compliment? Wonderful sense of the nature of relartionship between the mistress an slave. Very well articulated by the wife. Sure I'll read again. (10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Apr 19, 2005
simply great (10/10)

Reviewer: slaveneedledick (Edit) Rating: Jul 20, 2004
Excellent would love for it to be continued but being 4 yerars it most likely will not be. (9/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Aug 27, 2003
Very well written story with characters that are developed. Hopefully, it will be completed in the future. (10/10)

Reviewer: footboy (Edit) Rating: Jun 28, 2003
This is probably my favorite BDSM story ever. (9/10)

Reviewer: robert216 (Edit) Rating: Nov 11, 2002
Very well done, nice pace, well written! (10/10)

Reviewer: im_a_happy_cat (Edit) Rating: Jun 29, 2002
One of the best stories on the net well written and developed. I would love to see it continued. The exwife was introduced into the story, but not followed--that would be a fun to develop. (10/10)

Reviewer: vampmaster (Edit) Rating: Mar 15, 2002
Like the story a lot (10/10)

Reviewer: normkp (Edit) Rating: Jan 12, 2002
     I liked the story much. It is written with skill. Details and characters are believable. Neil may well have truly been a slave. It convices that well.<br>     It really turned me on. Though serving a man isn't part of my lust, his descriptions of being owned by a woman rang my and made my lust stand up.<br>     I originally gave it a 9 instead of a 10 because it's not a Hemingway But that's unfair. It's very good compared to what stands against it.... But if Hemingway had written a BDSM story, wouldn't that be a kick in the ass? (10/10)

Reviewer: stef_1969 (Edit) Rating: Jul 2, 2001
A male slave story of amazing quality. One of the few stories with well developed characters. (10/10)

Reviewer: Stew Rating: Mar 27, 2001
Great story we need more chapters Gread fem dom story (10/10)

Reviewer: Marlene Rating: Feb 10, 2001
Certainly one of the best male slave stories online. (10/10)

Reviewer: sam Rating: Oct 6, 2000
One of the few online sex stories I've read where the characters are developed. The more you read, the better it gets. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt