advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Cheerleaders' Rape and Torture Author: Semiater
(Added on Jan 29, 2005) (This month 273582 readers) (Total 1120428 readers)
This is the story of 5 high school Cheerleaders' who get lost and have their car breakdown, only to have a friendly garage owner "help" them out and turn them into slaves.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 66
40 Votes
40 Votes
40 Votes
40 Votes
40 Votes
40 Votes
19 Votes 40 Votes
19 Votes 40 Votes
19 Votes 40 Votes
5 Votes 19 Votes 40 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 5 Votes 19 Votes 40 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
2% 0% 0% 2% 0% 0% 0% 8% 29% 61%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (1/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Trelty (Edit) Rating: May 26, 2016
This story is one of the best. Pretty good details in the scenes, great visuals, but sometimes they are a bit short. Would defiantly like to see more focus on anal and DP (that's just my thing). Lisa needs to come back Semiater! Hurry up and give us another chapter! (9/10)

Reviewer: PornLover31698 (Edit) Rating: Jan 20, 2016
Very good, would love more (10/10)

Reviewer: JoshJones (Edit) Rating: Aug 13, 2014
Fantastic story, one of the best on the site. If the opening is a little unbelievable the first few chapters are wonderfully written and the character development is very well done indeed. Great imagination and originality enliven what could have been a rather tired idea. Story has run it's course and is perhaps too long, areas are slightly repetitive and missing the zing of earlier, and character of girls doesn't move on past first few chapters but still a fantastic story. Particularly enjoyed description of Doc's work which was innovative and exciting. Would heartily recommend reading this story, one of the best I have read. (9/10)

Reviewer: BrookiesBitch (Edit) Rating: Sep 22, 2012
My masters read aloud and make us reenact the sexual positions and humiliations (as well as we can anyways). I must say after reading it myself for my 'homework' I got so wet I was begging my masters to fuck me senseless after every chapter. My pussy's never gotten wetter or been more used and I must say thank you so much for sharing this talent with us. I hope you can continue, off to use my vibe (with permission of course)... (10/10)

Reviewer: jkim (Edit) Rating: Sep 21, 2012
Hi Master, you are as amazing a writer today as ever!
(10/10)

Reviewer: nmslut (Edit) Rating: Sep 3, 2012
Hot Hot Hot- I had to take several breaks to play with myself. (10/10)

Reviewer: Alana22 (Edit) Rating: Feb 11, 2012
As fiction, it has its ups and downs, but as erotica, it does everything it should and more. ;) I've enjoyed this story immensely. Thank you for sharing. (9/10)

Reviewer: Misschief (Edit) Rating: Jan 19, 2012
While I have only read bits and pieces of the fifteenth chapters, this individual's thorough understanding of power exchange warrants my adulation.. The writing enlivens my own twisted views on my "lecherous fancy"..
I enjoyed reading, though I have yet to finish,, I love long stories, and I especially love long, arousing, and (psuedo) plausible stories.. (9/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Oct 16, 2011
Can't deny I had fun with the story, right from the start.
What I also cannot deny is that there's at least as many downs as there are ups in this tale.
Often well-written, there's also instances where I felt the author was on auto-pilot; as if working under the doom of a deadline, delivering rather tepid chapters...
I also have to agree with a couple of the other reviewers, in that I too feel the story has run its course...
JJ (8/10)

Reviewer: d1ll1gaf (Edit) Rating: Oct 11, 2011
This is one of my favorite stories of all time, the girls initial capture, rapes and tortures where wonderfully written. Unfortunately, the story has run it's course. The recent chapters have all been very repetitive accounts of the girls getting fucked. Time for the story to be concluded. (9/10)

Reviewer: loosegoose (Edit) Rating: Mar 26, 2011
starts off with a lot of promise, but it quickly degenerates into poorly imagined derivative storytelling. By the time I got to the third chapter I gave up, berating myself for wasting 20 minutes of my life. (4/10)

Reviewer: crazykinkycat (Edit) Rating: May 2, 2010
i loved the story Sir. i came a lot without permission, thank you. some of it i dont agree with. but still turned me on. i got in a lot of trouble. thank you again. (10/10)

Reviewer: ohogan (Edit) Rating: Mar 6, 2009
great story
(10/10)

Reviewer: monique997 (Edit) Rating: Dec 2, 2008
Ok I'm a woman who is enjoying the story for the most part but I'm already on ch#15 and there seems no end in sight and it's very repetitive. When it's good it's great but too slow for me. (8/10)

Reviewer: blueeyes58 (Edit) Rating: Aug 20, 2008
Well written,very realistic,great technique.Very stimulating storyline. (10/10)

Reviewer: BabyDoll1989 (Edit) Rating: Aug 5, 2008
Its very realistic, even though I'm only on the sixth chapter just now. Im with a Dominant who demonstares many of the same techniques, so it really "hit home", as you would say. (10/10)

Reviewer: Ordnung (Edit) Rating: May 30, 2008
Great, though it slows down considerably in later parts. Mechanical fucking by shop hands is nowhere as good as nuanced, personalized treatment of those well-endowed girls. I hope the author will recover... (10/10)

Reviewer: First (Edit) Rating: Feb 8, 2008
The best I have ever read. Check this site every week to see if its been updated. (10/10)

Reviewer: SternByNature (Edit) Rating: Jan 31, 2008
Best I have read. (10/10)

Reviewer: angelic_zest (Edit) Rating: Nov 18, 2007
excellent read, very descriptive, wording was awesome, abit harsh for the beatings for me..*knows she's a wimp* great read tho!! enjoyed it very much... (9/10)

Reviewer: Bs_lilone (Edit) Rating: Oct 22, 2007
i thought the story was an easy read , had good descriptions and detailed creativity . kudos to the Author (8/10)

Reviewer: brisemec (Edit) Rating: Oct 19, 2007
This is the best story I have ever read. Thank you for writing it! (10/10)

Reviewer: kaori82 (Edit) Rating: Apr 30, 2007
Starts with a great idea and I eagerly looked forward to read the next part. But you should keep in mind that keeping it endless never workes well for any story.
Good ideas will fit in other stories as well, especially when the rest of the story doesn't need the unique starting theme anymore. (9/10)

Reviewer: ukanallover (Edit) Rating: Feb 12, 2007
great - want the next episode (10/10)

Reviewer: megfar (Edit) Rating: Dec 22, 2006
i am so glad that you are back with this story...i look forward to reading more of it. so please keep going with it, i come back to read it over and over...it can make me cum every time. (10/10)

Reviewer: obedientsteph87 (Edit) Rating: Dec 19, 2006
omg absolutly amazing top story ever had me horny as hell thank for being so amazing loved the tit torture stuff (10/10)

Reviewer: Kinky*Miki (Edit) Rating: Nov 29, 2006
I must say, this story had me on the edge of my seat. (9/10)

Reviewer: Tease Cathy (Edit) Rating: Nov 22, 2006
This is well written, the story line is great. A few spelling errors (sorry, I'm kind of picky abotu that) and the fact that it didn't turn me on as much as it could have dropped the rating, but is still great and its a must read (9/10)

Reviewer: Freddy (Edit) Rating: Oct 12, 2006
This is crap. This site promotes child pornography. Stories here glorify the rape and murder of children. Fuck you for contributing to this sleaze. Child molesters should be sliced up and burned. (1/10)

Reviewer: Msgoodeatsdiner (Edit) Rating: Aug 26, 2006
I loved this story! it kept me on the edge most of the time and every chance i got, i read it. wish i had been one of those girls.would love to see the final chapter to see what the end result of the girls will be. can't wait! (10/10)

Reviewer: USMC4ME (Edit) Rating: May 25, 2006
The rating says it could compete well with published authors...Yet this story is better then much of what is published.
Enslaving Five Cheerleaders is damn hard to pull off as a writer. The danger is that the subject could easily become cheezy or unrealistic. However, from the first chapter it is clear that semiater has the balls and brains to pull it off - resulting in a BDSM master piece that is hardcore without crossing the line into violent obessions.
In the first chapter you can feel the anticapation building as you read. - and later the description of the girl's priecings is just out of this world.
I would like to see an escape attempt by Tara - and some active colabration by Monique that could result in a different relationship as the story goes on - just my own tastes of course:)
Bottomline, this is one of the best stories on this site. 11 stars.
(10/10)

Reviewer: part_time_angel (Edit) Rating: Mar 2, 2006
this was an excellent story! my Master directed me to this site to read some stories, i'll be back if He permits me! (10/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Feb 15, 2006
Some great ideas for my sub from an excellent story... and sharing new chapters with us for over a year is a true labor of love. (10/10)

Reviewer: chooky_104 (Edit) Rating: Feb 6, 2006
Loved every word... (10/10)

Reviewer: Wildcard (Edit) Rating: Jan 31, 2006
I simply love this on going story. Makes me wish I was one of those girls. Mmmmm (10/10)

Reviewer: Foxysake (Edit) Rating: Jan 31, 2006
Fantastic. This story is hot. Between the enticing plot and hot details, I was getting wet after reading just the first chapter. Your story is amazingly well written, I canít wait for the release of the next chapter. (10/10)

Reviewer: tragedy3 (Edit) Rating: Jan 25, 2006
i liked this story alot. i just recently got into this bdsm thing and it is one of the first stories i read. kept me wet the whole time. (9/10)

Reviewer: SlaveTiffany (Edit) Rating: Jan 24, 2006
OMG!! That was the best story I have ever read. I have never been so amazed. I love all the details that were put into it. You should keep them coming put a few more nicer gestures if possible. (10/10)

Reviewer: Romy (Edit) Rating: Jan 16, 2006
Oh my God. I love this story. It's so hot. I can't believe I'm only on chapter 2. I can't wait to read the rest. Excellent.
O.k. I've read them all now. This has to be the hottest story I have ever read online, well anywhere really. You wanted reviews from females that liked the story so here is mine. I loved the way you got to know all the girls. I loved that he never went soft on them and they never stopped being scared, well Monique settled in quite well. lol. I felt sorry for Tara but her plight was the hottest, taken off by the cruel Jim. In future chapters I would love to see some medical torture from the Doc on poor Jayme.
MORE MORE MORE!!! (10/10)

Reviewer: shiann (Edit) Rating: Jan 2, 2006
very good very interesting (9/10)

Reviewer: Katmandu (Edit) Rating: Jan 1, 2006
Thank you, for such an all-encompassing story. You reach every detail, of slavery, from beginning to end. *blushing* You have given me some wonderful ideas that can be incorporated into my own D/s life.... (9/10)

Reviewer: catie (Edit) Rating: Dec 22, 2005
I have loved and anticipated each installment of this story. I am often suprised to find myself very excited over the more extreme scenarios. There seems to be very strong character development, which makes it easy to beleive and get lost in the story. This is the title I always hope to see when I scan the updates section. (9/10)

Reviewer: mavuong (Edit) Rating: Nov 30, 2005
i like this story ! thanks (10/10)

Reviewer: UBTiedupinCO (Edit) Rating: Oct 9, 2005
I liked all the details and his descriptions of scenes is very good. Good imagination. And long, and will be waiting for up dates for sure!! (9/10)

Reviewer: Aspen Harvest (Edit) Rating: Oct 3, 2005
Excellent reading and hugely erotic. Wonderful story, not drippy nor too gorey. (10/10)

Reviewer: Malice (Edit) Rating: Oct 2, 2005
Great to see it finally coming back, the story codes still leave it alot of flexability beyond what it's at right now. Always an enjoyable read, well writen and well thought out. (9/10)

Reviewer: nothing (Edit) Rating: Aug 29, 2005
Very interesting read, I especially enjoy the progression of the characters personalities. Can't wait for the next one. (8/10)

Reviewer: Harshwords (Edit) Rating: Aug 27, 2005
Brilliant Writing I can not wait for the next chapter. (10/10)

Reviewer: miya79 (Edit) Rating: Jun 16, 2005
I love this story, cant wait for the next part!! (10/10)

Reviewer: littleone_ (Edit) Rating: Jun 13, 2005
WoW! while I could feel what those girls felt and think their tought it was interesting to read the story, written so well by Semiatar, from the man's point of view. When he was abusing and raping those girls I had to masturbate it wall so real. I came at least once in each chaper. (10/10)

Reviewer: Ruby (Edit) Rating: Jun 2, 2005
Thanks A for recommending this story. Talk about hot. I have this love/hate thing going with the kidnapper and his buddy. The story is told so well, I can put myself into either role -kidnapper or cheerleader/slave. More, please! (10/10)

Reviewer: Yaha (Edit) Rating: May 24, 2005
Well written with each part being the perfect to get through in one... sitting. I'm very disappointed that I have gone through all 9 chapters and now have to stay tuned for the next one.
Incredible story. (10/10)

Reviewer: stormking2002 (Edit) Rating: May 11, 2005
An outstanding series marked by great balance in terms of characters, plot, and setting. The author's writing keeps you interested by you making you wonder what will happen to these five girls in the next chapter. The cheer-slaves and their captors come across as believable and each has a distinct personality. Grammar and style are excellent. This series ranks up with two of my favorites: El Mano Cruiser's Kristen and Dawson's Cheerleader Torment. This series is written so that it can go in any number of directions. For example: Emily is the least able, both mentally and emotionally, to receive and accept the abuse. What if she were to get knocked-up? Another possible side story is there.
Keep up the writing! Oh, by the way, if nobody wants Lisa, can I have her? Just kidding! (10/10)

Reviewer: jenni (Edit) Rating: May 5, 2005
Semiater is one of the most erotic writers on the internet today (in my humble opinion). And believe me, I've done my research! This latest chapter in Cheerleaders is especially hot, I loved the chilli oil (what kind of twisted, fucked up mind thinks up things like this?)and the piercing was S-E-X-Y! I've waited a long time for this new instalment - so keep writing. Jenny x (10/10)

Reviewer: BDSM_Tourguide (Edit) Rating: May 5, 2005
Coming from a humiliation junkie, I must say that this story is a wonder! I have enjoyed reading it immensely. I hope there is more to come soon. (8/10)

Reviewer: Dethknite (Edit) Rating: Apr 10, 2005
all it needs is a little grammatical work and it would be ready for the shelves. (9/10)

Reviewer: daemongem (Edit) Rating: Mar 22, 2005
Very well written story that definitely deserves to be ready by many. I find it very impressive that the author has managed to incorporate so many different personalities in different characters. Most stories have rather generic characters, but not this one. (9/10)

Reviewer: bisarah (Edit) Rating: Mar 12, 2005
a hot story! well-written, good grammar, and a plot! i can't wait to read more. (9/10)

Reviewer: EngineX (Edit) Rating: Mar 12, 2005
Great story, I look forward to more episodes! Can't wait to find out what happens to the girls when the doc comes visiting... (10/10)

Reviewer: bitch_slave (Edit) Rating: Mar 11, 2005
Well written and engrossing. (10/10)

Reviewer: slutsteph (Edit) Rating: Feb 9, 2005
i can feel the humiliation and anguish of the girls. Semiater has a clean and engaging style to his writing. (10/10)

Reviewer: Aeneas (Edit) Rating: Feb 8, 2005
Thoroughly enjoying this tale. At first it seemed very ambitious for one man to control so many girls, but now that his buddy coming over to help I am sure the two of them will have the girls under good control. Love the way they all have distinct personalities. Can't wait for more. (10/10)

Reviewer: cloudyday (Edit) Rating: Jan 31, 2005
i am really enjoying the story so far, cant wait for more. (9/10)

Reviewer: La Toya (Edit) Rating: Jan 29, 2005
Great first two chapter, I look forward to more. (10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jan 29, 2005
hot, outstanding, great ect. ect can't wait to read more (10/10)

Reviewer: misti_chaton (Edit) Rating: Jan 29, 2005
i think semiater really understands what the girls kidnapped would feel like. i also felt like i understood the guy who kidnapped them real good, like he was just a twisted person not a monster. (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt