advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Hanging For The Weekend Author: Kirsten Smart
(Added on Jun 6, 2004) (This month 16027 readers) (Total 55347 readers)
When Kirsten decides to start a quiet weekend alone by hanging by her wrists in the garage, things quickly go wrong - and get much worse when company arrives.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 21
8 Votes 8 Votes
8 Votes 8 Votes
8 Votes 8 Votes
8 Votes 8 Votes
8 Votes 8 Votes
8 Votes 8 Votes
8 Votes 8 Votes
3 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 8 Votes 8 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 10% 14% 38% 38%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: AoiKazuya (Edit) Rating: Aug 24, 2011
very good story. keeps you wanting more until the very end (7/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 24, 2009
One of the first stories I read, back in 2005 and though I didn't like the intrusion of the male party, this is excellent writing.
Witty dialogues, a smart girl and a nice dose of humor makes this story stand out and thus outstanding.
JJ (10/10)
Replied by: kirstensmart (Edit) (Jan 31, 2009)
Hmm ... you mean the same story with just the hanging and no Boyd coming along ...? Or a female torturer in his place?
Anyway thank you for the feedback and the review. I do appreciate it!
Kirsten

Reviewer: LSkunk (Edit) Rating: Jul 1, 2007
Great story, beginning to end. (10/10)

Reviewer: bush2bush (Edit) Rating: Mar 4, 2007
Kirsten has a mindbreaking fantasy -writes with a great feeling for details (10/10)

Reviewer: Michael Fuhs (Edit) Rating: Mar 30, 2006
Itīs more than mere entertainment. I call it literature. (10/10)

Reviewer: jip (Edit) Rating: Feb 13, 2006
well done. (10/10)

Reviewer: rob.wilson (Edit) Rating: Nov 27, 2005
Very well done story. I enjoyed it. (9/10)

Reviewer: Ropetrick (Edit) Rating: Oct 8, 2005
This is one of those endings that simply can't be improved upon. It's a relief for the main character and the reader, and it's masterfully flavored with the sweet tastes of vengeance and cunning.
The rest of the story was very descriptive where it needed to be and it seems realistic but few could be sure of that. I once tried it but the pain ended the experience about as fast as I could which was about 4 seconds.
Boyd was also an excellent character, one that could not resist the temptings of profit and whose greed became his undoing.
I was going to give it a 9, than I realised the story could hardly be improved upon so 10, but no; while I can't clearly point out things that are wrong but just a good ending does not turn an 8 into a 10, but it does turn an 8 into a 9. (9/10)

Reviewer: bdsmbill (Edit) Rating: Jul 22, 2004
Very well done, building suspense right to the end, and the bad guy gets what he deserves. Good job. (9/10)

Reviewer: longrover (Edit) Rating: Jun 23, 2004
I came to the story after the formatting problems cited below were fixed, so all I say is, thank you! (10/10)

Reviewer: knotz2u (Edit) Rating: Jun 19, 2004
Very well written, but a bit extreme. I gave it a 10 because I love poetic justice. (10/10)

Reviewer: Grey Slayer (Edit) Rating: Jun 15, 2004
Great story. Female self bondage suspension are special interests for me, and this story was great. In addition to catering to my weird interests, it was very well written. Thanks for your work. (10/10)

Reviewer: BamBam (Edit) Rating: Jun 10, 2004
My girlfriend and I enjoyed reading this story together very much. The ending was well thought out and suitably twisted. (8/10)

Reviewer: e.e. norcod (Edit) Rating: Jun 9, 2004
An excellent story. It was only the formating gliches that kept this rating from a perfect ten. I loved the gradual build and the twisted ending.
Of course the good Reverend Norcod was disapointed that the naughty girl didn't get a well deserved caning, but one can always hope for the next story, perhaps with her roommate.
Congratulations! (9/10)

Reviewer: GaryWilcox (Edit) Rating: Jun 8, 2004
Excellent. Well written. The formatting errors are something to go back and clean up, but I really got a kick out of this story. It seems more like a narrative event than a plot, and in the last few pages, the plot leaps out and bites. Great work! (9/10)

Reviewer: Moggy (Edit) Rating: Jun 6, 2004
Well told short story. Kept me hanging on throughout. (8/10)

Reviewer: lex ludite (Edit) Rating: Jun 6, 2004
My compliments to the author for a terrific story that kept my attention throughout despite those grotesque symbols that kept popping up randomly throughout the text. This is a very good example of what a gifted author can do with material that on the surface appears to be mundane until she gets her hands (literally as well as figuratively in this case) on it. (9/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jun 6, 2004
'Nough said (8/10)

Reviewer: Faibhar (Edit) Rating: Jun 6, 2004
Readers get not only a unique perspective but also, things like differing indentations and fonts.
Many will relate to being careful what you wish for etc. in this entertaining story. (7/10)

Reviewer: Breannefun (Edit) Rating: Jun 6, 2004
Oh this was wonderful! First, the author did a GREAT job putting us in the character's mind. And it was even beliveable. Then, I loved the twist at the end. I LOVE happy endings. Anyway, the words and descriptions were great. (9/10)

Reviewer: DarkPen (Edit) Rating: Jun 6, 2004
Nice story. Well described, well written. I'd love to see a follow up. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt