advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Slave Girls in Bondage Author: kilogram
(Added on Jan 13, 2001) (This month 125051 readers) (Total 874338 readers)
Civilization has collapsed and slavery became the basis of the society. Women were forced to obey any order they got. Nobody care about their needs. After all, they existed only to please.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 39
9 Votes
8 Votes 9 Votes
8 Votes 9 Votes
7 Votes 8 Votes 7 Votes 9 Votes
7 Votes 8 Votes 7 Votes 9 Votes
7 Votes 8 Votes 7 Votes 9 Votes
7 Votes 8 Votes 7 Votes 9 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes 7 Votes 8 Votes 7 Votes 9 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes 7 Votes 8 Votes 7 Votes 9 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes 7 Votes 8 Votes 7 Votes 9 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes 7 Votes 8 Votes 7 Votes 9 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 8% 5% 8% 18% 21% 18% 23%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Mistress Marie N (Edit) Rating: Oct 21, 2014
This story is the same bondage situations on every page over and over and over again. It is also a very weak shadow of John Norman's Gorean slavery. I do admire and respect the writer's passion though. A world of BDSM was created for us to enjoy even if it is a repetitive. (4/10)

Reviewer: mokuba31 (Edit) Rating: Feb 14, 2012
It's been 4 years since the end of this amazing story. Any thought of writing a spin off? In your story you mentioned other cities, your story could take place there? The premise started as some kind of change of society due to corruption. What happens to this society as technology improves. Maybe a spinoff of the same world in a 21st century world.
Or I'd love to hear more about some of the girls that you've already enslaved. What happens as they get older? If an Amazon ever recognized another Amazon as a slave, would she free her or buy her and "use" her? What happens to the babies of slaves? Has a man ever fallen in love with a slave? How long before a slave's mind changes? (If she's a slave for a year and you free her, would she beg to be enslaved again? or would she try to live a normal life but she drops to her knees every time she sees a cock or pussy?)
I'd also like to see a scenario where a mistress brings in a slave to please her. But she binds herself to the slave, then her orgasm causes her to drop the key! She is a slave in her own house! How does her husband and kids react? Maybe they sell their slave girls for money to use to look for her, and find out later they had her all along. If they find her do they free her?
Or a father finds out his daughter was enslaved. How would he react?
If you don't want to write anymore, would you give permission for others to write in this awesome universe you created?
Anyway I hope I hear from you soon.
Your loyal fan. (10/10)

Reviewer: nasferi (Edit) Rating: Apr 30, 2011
liked it a lot (9/10)

Reviewer: springbok7 (Edit) Rating: Mar 11, 2010
I guess I'm an endurance reader as when I first reading started this, I would wonder off to do housework or some such and then come back for a few chapters and then go off and take another break. As other reviewers have stated, the concept is great, not one of the most common themes, and the original parts are pretty good. However, there are probably 50 chapters that could be removed without losing the cohesion of the tale. In fact, their removal might improve that cohesion. I would love to see the author revisit this work with an eye to making it into a "real" story, i.e. a set group of reoccurring characters, a specific plot, and a start-middle-end setup. There would be loads of opportunity for short appearances by changing characters but the leads would remain constant. I confess that once I ran into Canjac and his story started to develop, that I started skipping the generic bits in between the sections that he was appearing in. His sections seemed to have more of a plot-based storyline and I prefer that. Plus, the constant "all women will beg for a collar if you spank them enough" gets extremely boring after a while. Definitely a story universe with potential, and I hope my comments help provide assistance to the author. (5/10)

Reviewer: dncarac (Edit) Rating: Feb 11, 2008
Well, it's taken nearly a decade, but from that first coffle of slave girls in 20 pillories beside the road back in April 1998 on ASS to now it's been a great story. Thanks Kilogram. (8/10)

Reviewer: MissPiss (Edit) Rating: Nov 4, 2007
I give you props for originality, the premise of the story is interesting...but like others have said, with over 100 chapters the story can get really old after awhile...less is more, and a story eventually has to end at some point! Plz write another story instead of sticking to one long drawn one! (7/10)

Reviewer: chuckie7 (Edit) Rating: Sep 13, 2007
I loved your story...it kept me hard and hot as I read it...Keep up the good work! (10/10)

Reviewer: jethro jodhpur (Edit) Rating: Aug 27, 2007
According to his step son, Rabbit 1 died on Saturday. Why no one has bothered to mention this, is beyond me. (8/10)

Reviewer: mythology (Edit) Rating: Aug 14, 2007
Nice Story keep up with it I'm waiting for next. (9/10)

Reviewer: soulcatch (Edit) Rating: Jul 12, 2007
I Love this story. The episodic chapters make it easy to just read one here and there and not feel you have missed anything. Also I love the whole world concept. Espically the stories of woman being tricked into bondage. Chapter 5 was excellent. Please write more. (10/10)

Reviewer: jofiel (Edit) Rating: Mar 20, 2007
One of my very favorites. (10/10)

Reviewer: Lady Dena (Edit) Rating: Aug 29, 2006
Definately one of the great clasics in internet erotic fiction. Although it may have "jumped the shark" some time ago, its influence on erotic fiction will be felt for years to come. Sort of the "All in the Family" of porn. (9/10)

Reviewer: OttifantSir (Edit) Rating: Aug 23, 2006
I will have to agree with the critics of this story. Some formatting of the story wouldn't be bad as it's sometime hard to find where you left off on the page. Also, having a few true MAIN characters wouldn't hurt the story either. Yes, the slave girls are spanked and hogtied a lot, never given permission to move without their Master's/Mistress' explicit command, but the author is very un-inventive. In the first few chapters he has said all there is to his bondage. Grammar and spelling would also do this story a benefit.
All this said, though, it's hard to put the story away because of the frame of the story: A society where sexuality isn't hidden, but rather flaunted. Who wouldn't want to live in such a society? (Maybe not this particular one, but one very similar) (5/10)

Reviewer: nikita (Edit) Rating: May 4, 2006
I'm drawn to the story because despite the obvious flaws that could easily be addressed, it is the plot, creativity in the telling of it, and the great promise it has. To break down to the specifics, the characters, Amazons, read dominant, the bondage, and the heat draw the reader in the beginning chapters, but the story fizzles out later. (8/10)

Reviewer: LoversDelight82 (Edit) Rating: Apr 5, 2006
There's no depth or substance to this story, and quite honestly, it's boring. Sorry, but I'd rather watch movie clips than read this. (4/10)

Reviewer: csr (Edit) Rating: Dec 5, 2005
I think it's time I reviewed this story... since for all it's flaws I'm drawn to it time and time again. The description of the bondage situations is great, the idea of sneaky women getting tricked into becoming slaves is highly erotic, and the whole idea of the society has a nice flavour and is fleshed out in a way that many similar-themed stories don't manage to do.
I must echo other reviewers' comments that the story gets watered down being so long. Some chapters are practically carbon copies of other ones... like the author keeps hitting a ceiling and must rehash old ideas that worked well.
I would imlore the author to write some new stories--keep the same theme if you will, but place the characters in their own story. Don't worry...if you write it, they will come! (8/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Nov 29, 2005
Still a labor of love... and a wonderful tale. (9/10)

Reviewer: Oden (Edit) Rating: Aug 25, 2005
The writer is not without talent. The plot shows great promise in the beginning. Apart from grammar and spelling errors, which could easily be fixed, and does not take away from the story. Unfortunally, the writer, rather than concentrating on developing the plot and the initial
characters, takes the path of adding an endless stream of new names to the story. The plot becomes stagnant and repetitive fairly early on and is entirely too long to hold the readers attention and interest. This could be a good even excellent story with editing, proof reading, re-writes, and most of all a drastic reduction in length. A good story has a beginning, middle, and an end.
(6/10)

Reviewer: Mr. Pete (Edit) Rating: Jul 15, 2005
Such a strong beginning, but I agree with the other reviewers that the story has become repetitive without any character development. Where did the story go wrong? I think the problem occurs early on when that anti-Amazon society is discussed and a great turnaround is hinted at. But rather than have a true battle between those groups of women, the same old stuff is repeated. To be honest, I can't keep track of all the bimbos that are captured by the Amazons... they're all the same to me, so I no longer look forward to the updates to the story. (7/10)

Reviewer: fronker (Edit) Rating: May 29, 2005
I first saw this story a few years ago – and it completely blew me away. As far as I am concerned, for all its flaws (and there are many) the writing style remains original, imaginative, well paced and compelling. Those typos and grammatical errors even serve to give it a certain unpretentiousness – a certain charm, if you will. I may be going out on a limb here, but I would hazard a guess that this story has reached more readers than any so-called ‘professional’ quality story written before or since. The influence of the story must be immense.
Despite the flaws, I believe this story is well deserving of a 10/10 grade – for all the time, effort, creativity… and the pleasure it must have given thousands. Destined to become a classic perhaps?
(10/10)

Reviewer: sunburststrat (Edit) Rating: Mar 26, 2005
Sometimes I rate highly for writing style, sometimes for content, and sometimes for the amount of pleasure I get from the story. Reading about these delectable slave girls is pure pleasure.
I didn't even start this for the longest time, thinking there's no way he can sustain it though 80 chapters, but I have to admit that a seemingly never ending supply of young buxom submissive slave girls, that quickly learn to relish pleasing others, well ... it's a winning formula.
Only have one question. Could someone please tell me what planet this is on and what era, so I can jump in my space/time machine and relocate. (9/10)

Reviewer: spandexbound (Edit) Rating: Mar 1, 2005
Terrific story, though the more recent chapters have thinned slightly - the tension from the earlier episodes is not as present.
That said, the detailed descriptions of the bondage - especially those devious satin hoods (where can I get one??) makes this one of the stories I keep going back to. (8/10)

Reviewer: Dürrer (Edit) Rating: Dec 2, 2004
Brilliant! (10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Oct 4, 2004
i enjoyed the story, it made an excellent read (8/10)

Reviewer: julise (Edit) Rating: May 6, 2004
This story started off so strong, but I agree with the others that say it is repetitive and lacks character development. I kept up for the first ten or so chapters but now I have no interest in the characters at all. Starting a new story seems like a good idea.
Give us some meaty character development and this story will improve immensely! (6/10)

Reviewer: gojack10 (Edit) Rating: Apr 9, 2004
I nibbled at this long book in several spots, but it failed to light any interest at all. (4/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Feb 24, 2004
Although entertaining, it did seem to get repetitive after a while. Overall though, a good effort. (7/10)

Reviewer: Wyn (Edit) Rating: Feb 3, 2004
The story is well written with an excellent premise. At times, however, it becomes stagnant with a retelling of the same plot. Different characters are becoming meaningless because of a lack of depth. It seems that scorecards are necessary to who's who and doing what. (7/10)

Reviewer: kittenfemme (Edit) Rating: Aug 3, 2003
I found this to be a diverse tale that is fairly well written. While it is already quite long, I hope it continues. (8/10)

Reviewer: Engineer (Edit) Rating: May 2, 2003
The beginning was so great, almost formidable. But meanwhile the new chapters are boring due to repeated use of stereotypes in content and expression. Better the story comes to a speedy end now before seeping away in repetitions. (7/10)

Reviewer: smiley010 (Edit) Rating: Apr 24, 2003
Only one word brilliant. More Please (9/10)

Reviewer: don11 (Edit) Rating: Apr 12, 2003
The concept is super. However the people in the story are merely names.
They have no personality, they begin to merge into each other.
Pity because this could have been great. Maybe it will be on rewriting!
D (6/10)

Reviewer: veru_skjava (Edit) Rating: Dec 16, 2002
I enjoy the story, the bondage is nice, the premise very workable. The disappointment in the extensive spelling and grammatical errors really reduced my enjoyment of this story. Character development while nicely done becomes difficult to follow at points requiring the reader to re read previous chapters to re acquaint with characters. I would suggest a reintroduction of these types of characters so that the "heat" of the erotica is not lost.
This author is capable of a well written story.
I strongly suggest utilizing the forums for assistance, proofreading, and consistency.
(7/10)

Reviewer: Beethovenfan (Edit) Rating: Jul 7, 2002
This story contains some good writing but eventually lost me as a reader. Why not call it a day and start a new tale? (7/10)

Reviewer: Anna (Edit) Rating: May 30, 2002
The best story i've read here, I would love 2 be a slave of the amazons ;-) (10/10)

Reviewer: wabe0x41 (Edit) Rating: May 17, 2002
Continues to be excellent. (10/10)

Reviewer: BruceCC (Edit) Rating: Nov 8, 2001
Fantastic story. Finally a great long story to help balance the little 10k to 15k mini-stories people have been posting recently. I hope the author continues. (9/10)

Reviewer: Dumpington (Edit) Rating: Oct 8, 2001
Although this series goes on rather endlessly, I am very impressed with parts of it! One of my favorite lines is where the author writes: "It's an old maxim that the only reason a mistress puts panties on a slave girl is so that she can later take them off." I loved that!!! I only wish the amazons kissed those pretty slave girl butts more, and perhaps some doggy-style strap-on action, as well. As is, the enslaving goes on and on and on... (10/10)

Reviewer: Joe Stalin Rating: Feb 3, 2001
Many spelling errors. Not a lot of plot or character development, but overall a good story. Almost every possible type of bondage and FF action is explored. Looking forward to more. (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt