advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Jennifer Author: Jennifer Nylon
(Added on Nov 14, 2002) (This month 71440 readers) (Total 334149 readers)
Jennifer's submissive nature is aroused by her cruel boyfriend. This story will have many parts.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 50
18 Votes 18 Votes
18 Votes 18 Votes
18 Votes 18 Votes
18 Votes 18 Votes
18 Votes 18 Votes
18 Votes 18 Votes
18 Votes 18 Votes
7 Votes 18 Votes 18 Votes
5 Votes 7 Votes 18 Votes 18 Votes
5 Votes 7 Votes 18 Votes 18 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 5 Votes 7 Votes 18 Votes 18 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 2% 2% 10% 14% 36% 36%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (5/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Jorgy444 (Edit) Rating: Jul 23, 2012
A decent jerk off story. Would recommend
developing your characters more and simply
proofreading would make a great improvement. (7/10)

Reviewer: Viator (Edit) Rating: Aug 30, 2011
This story has only one thing missing .. chapter 21-723 (10/10)

Reviewer: Laura.Dane (Edit) Rating: May 17, 2011
Powerfully detailed, well-written and incredibly erotic. (10/10)

Reviewer: Mgdspirit (Edit) Rating: Dec 31, 2009
I really enjoyed this story dear, and how you kept begging for comments even. You are truly a lady who knows what men love, and as a sadist, your detailing Jennifer's humiliation was truly arousing, and overall I thought it quite well written. I will look forward to more from you...please?(9/10)
MGD (9/10)

Reviewer: Wanda2008 (Edit) Rating: Dec 29, 2007
Well... I am waiting for the next parts. (10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Nov 27, 2007
has everything it should have, hope there is either more like this to cum or more of this
re read it had to raise my review (10/10)

Reviewer: Abe Froman (Edit) Rating: Dec 12, 2006
Wonderfully wicked, imaginative and merciless... (9/10)

Reviewer: ksusha29 (Edit) Rating: Apr 1, 2006
Very captivating!!! You're a gifted writer:) I absolutely loved it! (9/10)

Reviewer: Master Mark (Edit) Rating: Dec 26, 2005
Great story. I loved it. (10/10)

Reviewer: radgirl (Edit) Rating: Dec 14, 2005
I loved the story so far. I wi0sh you would keep going (10/10)

Reviewer: Auggie'sSlave (Edit) Rating: Nov 1, 2005
WOW.... (9/10)

Reviewer: BigCat (Edit) Rating: Jul 30, 2005
A wild, wild ride. Nonstop humiliations. (9/10)

Reviewer: palehorse (Edit) Rating: Jul 19, 2005
loved it very good giving me good ideasfor my own sub
(9/10)

Reviewer: headhunter (Edit) Rating: Apr 12, 2005
I want MORE! Well done and very imaginative. My only complaint is that no one seems to come in her cunt. Surely she could be on the pill, or have long-term array of implants in her arm? Also, could she do cleanup of other women after they've been fucked? And felching. (10/10)

Reviewer: bisarah (Edit) Rating: Mar 17, 2005
that was a very good story! i liked it a lot, but it would have nice to show her a little bit of affection from one the girls owners! (8/10)

Reviewer: Lindalooking (Edit) Rating: Dec 2, 2004
When this story was first posted, the few chapters online were really not enough to get a feel for the story. Well, I stumbled on the updated version the other day, and was please to find an enjoyable story that has just about everything the perverted mind wants to read! Ms Nylon does an excellent job of holding the main character to a steady pulse, which makes the entire "trip" believable and a truly enjoyable read. (9/10)

Reviewer: Useuhard (Edit) Rating: Oct 6, 2004
Truly a wonderful read. I only wonder if there will be more to it so that I can enjoy it, as well as share it with my wife to enjoy as well. (9/10)

Reviewer: bernie (Edit) Rating: Jul 8, 2004
excelent...the type that gets you all very wet and want to just cum all over yourelf.... and I did, too!!!!!!!!!!!!! (10/10)

Reviewer: gojack10 (Edit) Rating: Apr 7, 2004
Good, but not great. Too much \'slut\', \'slut\' dialog. (8/10)

Reviewer: Roamer (Edit) Rating: Mar 18, 2004
Wow! (10/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Sep 1, 2003
Very enjoyable story. I look forward to future parts. (9/10)

Reviewer: Kostly (Edit) Rating: Jul 16, 2003
Please add more.... I love it... one of the best I have read in 10 years... cant wait for more... What a fantisy Mind you have... please contact me, for I would be honored to meet such a great writer, and a beutiful mind:) (10/10)

Reviewer: don11 (Edit) Rating: Apr 10, 2003
Excellent. Really good opewning. My only complaint is that it goes on too long. I feel that it should have ended earlier. As it is the element of believability suffers.
(8/10)

Reviewer: babyd (Edit) Rating: Jan 26, 2003
Excellent story, thank you for writing it. (10/10)

Reviewer: Karl Hessup (Edit) Rating: Jan 14, 2003
Why I like your story: 1. Good pacing. Not everything happens to your character all at once or too soon. 2. Your judicious use of minimal descriptions of characters and settings. No lengthy speeches or discourses. 3. No convoluted plot lines. 4. Good grammar and spelling for the most part. Very few, if any, bdsm writers on the internet have editors to improve their work. When the writing is clean, spare, grammatical and error free, I know I'm reading the work of someone who cares about the craft of writing. (10/10)

Reviewer: Merlinwater (Edit) Rating: Jan 12, 2003
Wow this story is great, at no15 now cant wait to read the rest! (10/10)

Reviewer: Master_c (Edit) Rating: Jan 11, 2003
This story started out Ok, but has since lost my interest. It seems that the author has gotten a bit carried away with the thoughts of trying to do to much to soon. Could have been a great story! (5/10)

Reviewer: revaler (Edit) Rating: Jan 6, 2003
Thank you so much for writing that story. I can hardly wait to read the next parts. It's just that great, thank you :) (10/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Jan 8, 2003)
10/10? *blush* Thank you so much.

Reviewer: kleintje15 (Edit) Rating: Jan 5, 2003
I liked the story alot you are very creative . (9/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Jan 6, 2003)
I am? Thank so much.

Reviewer: alphie712fr (Edit) Rating: Jan 4, 2003
Very very good story, nicely constructed plot, superb dialogs.M/F domination is not my cup of tea, but the F/F action is great: Sylvia is a perfect humiliatrix! If this is author's first try,it's a "coup de maître". (9/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Jan 6, 2003)
Thanks so much.

Reviewer: sven_b (Edit) Rating: Dec 29, 2002
Great story. (8/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Dec 30, 2002)
Thank you so much

Reviewer: seumas (Edit) Rating: Dec 27, 2002
Cracking good read. Good enough smut that I'd pay money to read the author's other works. (10/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Dec 28, 2002)
*blush* You are so nice. This is my first story so there are no other works. Thanks for your nice comments.

Reviewer: mdhike (Edit) Rating: Dec 26, 2002
Great story with good submission theme and good variety of sex secnes (10/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Dec 28, 2002)
*blush* I am embarrased, another 10/10? Thank you so much.

Reviewer: bunnyrabbit48 (Edit) Rating: Dec 24, 2002
Story is good, but doesn't have truly innovative idea of the Bondage, or submission scenes. (7/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Dec 28, 2002)
Thank you for your comments. I am rather a novice at this.

Reviewer: petashley (Edit) Rating: Dec 14, 2002
Another excellent example of a girl falling into slavery and learning that she finds enjoyment there despite herself. i look forward to reading more. (9/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Dec 15, 2002)
Thank you so much

Reviewer: medee (Edit) Rating: Dec 9, 2002
Very good story. (10/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Dec 12, 2002)
Another 10/10? !!! *blush* I feel my head beginning to grow :) Thank you so much.

Reviewer: balorlv (Edit) Rating: Dec 8, 2002
Great story hope you continue it. (10/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Dec 12, 2002)
10/10! *Blush* thank you so much.

Reviewer: YNHumiliator (Edit) Rating: Dec 8, 2002
Your story is very horny indeed - its making me that way anyway ! Well written and pretty "real" as its from your perspective. Very good. Humiliation aspects are perfect. (9/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Dec 8, 2002)
Thank you so much for your comments. I loooove to receive comments.

Reviewer: Rickgran (Edit) Rating: Dec 7, 2002
A very good story that just keeps getting better! (8/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Dec 7, 2002)
Thank you so much.

Reviewer: object7 (Edit) Rating: Dec 4, 2002
excellent story keep going! (8/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Dec 6, 2002)
Thank you sooooo much! My mind is actually zinging along with ideas now! *blush*

Reviewer: kokkentor (Edit) Rating: Nov 29, 2002
My God !! This story are really hot;) Where will it`s end ?? I can`t wait on the 7th chapter;)) (9/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Dec 6, 2002)
Thank you so much for voting. I love to read the reviews. I've just finished Chapter 10

Reviewer: merlin (Edit) Rating: Nov 27, 2002
It's very good, because of the spirit... (9/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Nov 28, 2002)
Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Req_Pro (Edit) Rating: Nov 23, 2002
Good storyline, nice progressive stages, quick backround bio...A little catch-up on the storyline, then as nicely executed as it was...right into the action. I myself enjoy the decriptive passages, am definatly looking forward to the, already jested at, special treatment she is to receive. In conclusion I have obseverved that the author have a very anchored sense of realizm, and expresses it through vivid detail, that I throughly am looking forward to reading much more of.
_____________________________
ReqPro@comcast.net (7/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Nov 23, 2002)
Thanks:) More to come.

Reviewer: rainee (Edit) Rating: Nov 19, 2002
great story, very well told, keep up the great work...am looking forward to much more !!! (8/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Nov 20, 2002)
Thanks so much. I'm trying to keep it going.
Jennifer

Reviewer: boccaccio2000g (Edit) Rating: Nov 17, 2002
The story has promise in that it seems a little bit more authentically first person than most. There are a number of minor grammatical peccadilloes early on, which detract slightly from its overall impression. But more serious problem for me was that at times it strains credibility (not unusual for stories here, of course) -- Being told to eat like a dog was the most arousing thing in this young woman's experience? That seems rather unlikely to me, but of course nothing is impossible. Especially around here. <br>:-)<br> The good news is that the story seems like it might develop into something special. Good luck with it. (7/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Nov 20, 2002)
Thanks, this is my first and I should take more time to check them but I get so excited about wanting to send it.
Jennifer

Reviewer: nikki (Edit) Rating: Nov 17, 2002
I'm really enjoying this, lovely use of the word "squishy" ;-)
Eagerly awaiting further chapters. (7/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Nov 22, 2002)
Squishy is the perfect word, isn't it?

Reviewer: LoveDiver (Edit) Rating: Nov 16, 2002
Nice, more needed. Let Mr. Brown know I liked it. (6/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Nov 17, 2002)
Thank you but I have no idea who Mr Brown is.
Jennifer

Reviewer: Detrusor (Edit) Rating: Nov 15, 2002
A enjoyable and sweetie story, very easy to read. I would like to see the rest of the chapters. (9/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Nov 15, 2002)
Thanks, it's sweet of you to say nice things. I've sent part 2 and I'm up to Part 5. It seems to write itself.
Jennifer

Reviewer: BDSM_Tourguide (Edit) Rating: Nov 15, 2002
Very good work. I liked the descriptions a lot and the development of the scene. There's not a lot of character description, but I don't find myself wanting it in this story. It seems to fit, like looking at an abstract paiting, you can see the shapes and the colors, but it's your mind that make the picture come together. (9/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Nov 15, 2002)
This is my first story so I'm learning as I go but thanks for the comments.
Jennifer
Replied by: BDSM_Tourguide (Edit) (Nov 16, 2002)
Part Two was also quite nice. Despite the fact that you have said you have little or no experience in BDSM, I find your imagination with the subject refreshing. Keep posting.

Reviewer: omechron (Edit) Rating: Nov 15, 2002
Very nice! Excelent charachterization, great description, and believable plot. Great for a first chapter. I'm anxious to see where you take this. (9/10)
Replied by: Jennifer-Nylon (Edit) (Nov 15, 2002)
Thanks, I have written two more parts and I'm also interested to see where it goes.
Jennifer

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt