advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Michelle And The Stewardess Author: Michelle Milano
(Added on Oct 3, 2002) (This month 16384 readers) (Total 54181 readers)
The story is about a real situation I was in regarding bondage and humiliation (although I exaggereated it quite a bit for the story). The remaining six parts were wiped out on a site that got trashed. However, if I received enough feedback, maybe it will give me the incentive to rewrite it... Michelle

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 25% 38% 0% 38% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (7.5/10)
Average Rating: (7.5/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: slaveneedledick (Edit) Rating: Sep 29, 2005
Well written piece of fiction. I enjoyed the story. (7/10)

Reviewer: joepro (Edit) Rating: Sep 24, 2005
I enjoyed reading your story (9/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Mar 22, 2004
i review based on what i like or dislike, i hope more will be added (9/10)

Reviewer: don11 (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2003
The scenario is good.
It needs more credidibilty to suspend disbelief. (6/10)

Reviewer: LaJan (Edit) Rating: Oct 6, 2002
Damn. And this story is mostly true? OK, I'll bite: yes, I want to read the rest of the parts so author, if you're in the mood to recreate them, please post them and I will happily read them.
Parts of this story were quite disturbing (for example, the racial overtones coming from the author's character) and I shudder to think those parts are the TRUE parts! But this story almost qualifies and sexual horror and, as such, all things in it were fair and well-portrayed. If this story is as old as stated, the author is probably published in book form by now! A good read. Peace. LaJan (7/10)

Reviewer: master53 (Edit) Rating: Oct 4, 2002
Very entertaining and well written , Keep up the good work. (9/10)

Reviewer: rainee (Edit) Rating: Oct 4, 2002
This reader would very much like to see the story continued but would hope the author would take time to proofread and do spell-check in order to eliminate the many typing mistakes.Also, perhaps the stories pace could slow down a little to allow the reader to really get 'inside' the characters a little more.A very good start though (7/10)

Reviewer: mskneeler (Edit) Rating: Oct 4, 2002
Perhaps I am not qualified to give a proper review as I am a lesbian masochist and therefore very 'turned-off' by punishing scenarios in which a woman/women suffer at the hands of men! True the lesbian element is present but really in more of a minor degree. If the Black women involved were very feminine and attractive, then it would have been much more thrilling for me!
neenee (Janeen Marie O'Brien)
binkyboom@hotmail.com (6/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt