advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Enslaved by my Daughter Author: Carrie Walker
(Added on Mar 15, 2015) (This month 114363 readers) (Total 114363 readers)
Cassandra, a successful lawyer, is taken by surprise by her daughter Carrie, and turned into a complete slave. She is eventually humiliated, exposed to her family, her friends and neighbors her fellow employees at the law firm where she is employed. She is ultimately further and further humiliated and degraded, until Carrie has taken her entire life away from her. I am Carrie, the daughter, and my mother is my slave property in real life. many of the things in the story really happened. But this is not the way it actually happened, it is really an early fantasy of mine, from \"before\", about how it MIGHT happen.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 13% 0% 0% 13% 38% 38% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (7.5/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: dietkola (Edit) Rating: Jun 21, 2016
Fantastic story and imagination too.. Well written and worth reading!! Looking forward to next chapters! (9/10)

Reviewer: KathyYes (Edit) Rating: Mar 23, 2016
I love the details here, and the writing is quite good, far above much here. I look forward to the next installment. (8/10)

Reviewer: Transformateur (Edit) Rating: Feb 20, 2016
too common
(4/10)

Reviewer: EMMETT6732 (Edit) Rating: Feb 2, 2016
Excellent writing would be interested in a sequel. (9/10)

Reviewer: Denkira (Edit) Rating: Jun 13, 2015
Very nice, looking forward to new parts! (9/10)

Reviewer: patient718 (Edit) Rating: Mar 20, 2015
A strong start to this story. I think that it will have "legs" and am looking forward to future installments. (8/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Mar 18, 2015
Not a bad start. But as ever, the 'revelation' of 'the plot', i.e. the taking over of Cassandra's life by her daughter, is way too brusque.
You can't walk up to someone and say "as of now you're my slave" and everything falls into place. It doesn't work that way, not even in a make-believe environment.
This being said, the writing skills seem to be there, as is a certain feel for coming up with a story (I hope), so let's keep an eye out and see where Carrie Walker takes us in further installments.
JJ (7/10)

Reviewer: woolfighter (Edit) Rating: Mar 17, 2015
This first part starts slow, but looks promising.
I hope the sequels will develop the plot at her work place, with her relatives; not just this mild home exposure. (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt