advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Order of New America Author: Elago
(Added on Nov 15, 2014) (This month 24080 readers) (Total 24080 readers)
Years after the Great Silence, a nuclear apocalypse that has destroyed civilization as we know, the small community of Rashbelt leads a harsh life under the leadership of Stan Carson. When his father dies, a letter from a mysterious Father John invites him to visit the community of New America and "learn about their ways".

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 6
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 17% 17% 67% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Michelle Byssom (Edit) Rating: Jan 24, 2015
<br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_add.php</b> on line <b>40</b><br />Lovely unfolding explanation of an erotic system of governance. I think Stan should keep his opinions more to himself :) and do try to reduce all the 'background' non-erotic stuff... I know it's difficult, but focus on the essentials. Beautiful description of the pony girls' situation. Really top marks for that! (7/10)

Reviewer: efrelgt (Edit) Rating: Jan 2, 2015
Can't wait to read the rest of the story! (9/10)

Reviewer: sven_b2 (Edit) Rating: Dec 25, 2014
Great story. Well written and interesting concept. (9/10)

Reviewer: SubbieSlut (Edit) Rating: Dec 16, 2014
Waiting on the next installment! (9/10)

Reviewer: graziadoon (Edit) Rating: Dec 1, 2014
I really enjoyed your story - it had just the right combination of narrative and erotic. I hope to see more! (9/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Nov 21, 2014
Fairly well-written post-apocalypse story which has akins to "Mad Max", "The Book Of Eli" and PC-game "FallOut 3".
One thing that bugs me is the fact Elago chose to write the story from the first-person perspective. It limits the view on society, as we only see and hear things through the eyes and mind of one person.
Furthermore, it also limits Elago since he/she's stuck with this main character until the end.
Dialogues are nicely done, which is a relief.
Overall, a good start with a lot of promise.
JJ (8/10)
Replied by: elago (Edit) (Dec 1, 2014)
Thank you for your review, you touched a theme that I considered deeply during the writing (and still considering it as i'm working on the second part). The first person was a difficult choice I made on purpose. I wanted to explore the theme of discovery: how fascination and moral rejection interact in a human being that is not - as most bdsm narrative takes for granted - at ease with the concept of domination. I hope this will be an interesting point of view.
Replied by: JimmyJump (Edit) (Dec 5, 2014)
It *is* an interesting point of view, but only when well-written.
The exploration here needs to be dual; first off the world as it is seen/experienced by your main character, secondly an inner exploration of that same character...
Judging by how you started, I think you'll manage ;)
JJ

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt