advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Sara the Puppy Girl Author: Lokker12
(Added on Jun 22, 2014) (This month 94084 readers) (Total 94084 readers)
Sara is a cute, 19 year old blonde who was living a normal life. Her broken family, distant friends, and redundant life do take a toll on her, though. It\'s nothing compared to the life she\'s thrown into when she\'s unwillingly kidnapped and forced to be the pet Puppy of Jason, a handsome, middleaged, and wealthy man. The two are at odds with eachother, as Sara attempts to resist her new master\'s will, and as he attempts to break her. Sara is forced into a horribly humiliating dog-like suit, and forced to endure terrible punishments and degrading treatments at the hands of her captor.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 9
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 11% 0% 0% 33% 0% 22% 33%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Transformateur (Edit) Rating: Feb 21, 2016
It could have being a good story (4/10)

Reviewer: flewidity (Edit) Rating: Jan 2, 2015
I really loved this story. Reading about it and just thinking about it makes me continuously wet. The idea of turning a young girl into sex puppy girl really excites me. A worst nightmare, yet somehow still alluring. Loved his total control and lack thereof for Daisy. Could feel her discomfort and despair. Great build up of suspense. Really looking forward to reading how Daisy progresses into her new life. A few typographical errors, but nothing that would take away from the story. (9/10)

Reviewer: tellmeyourstory (Edit) Rating: Oct 18, 2014
This was an incredibly hot story!! Please continue with Daisy's training! Had multiple orgasms while fantasizing with the vivid imagery. I enjoyed reading about what they were both feeling, not just Daisy. More please! (10/10)

Reviewer: sexyerin (Edit) Rating: Aug 13, 2014
Good story. Have already read it twice, would read again :-) (9/10)

Reviewer: curiouskitt (Edit) Rating: Aug 5, 2014
I was really hoping she got free at the end. Is the series over?? (7/10)
Replied by: Lokker12 (Edit) (Aug 5, 2014)
No it's not over yet. Check out chapters 16 and 17 on my DA account. I'll post more once my computer is fixed.

Reviewer: JoshJones (Edit) Rating: Jul 26, 2014
<br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_add.php</b> on line <b>40</b><br /> Good story, interesting ideas, plenty of scope to improve in the future as characterization continues. (7/10)

Reviewer: RinoaBeverly (Edit) Rating: Jul 25, 2014
Very good story. You could almost feel with this poor girl. I hope it continues. (10/10)

Reviewer: JGoddard (Edit) Rating: Jul 19, 2014
This is a superb pet play story. The author delivers on the humiliation, degradation promised in the description. The story is highly erotic and moves at a good pace. (10/10)

Reviewer: Major Littmann (Edit) Rating: Jul 12, 2014
It was good but has become tedious with too many short chapters. (7/10)
Replied by: Lokker12 (Edit) (Aug 5, 2014)
That's fair, I just kinda posted it online as I wrote. Didn't really work on consolidating certain things into real chapters, but I plan to make a revised and complete version when I'm done. Thanks for reading!

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt