advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

New Catherine Dixon\'s Punishment Author: jonnyboy
(Added on Dec 25, 2013) (This month 114783 readers) (Total 114783 readers)
Oblivious as to their real motives after being told they wish to consider a career in teaching, a Beautiful forty two year old naively unaware of their actual intentions, reluctantly agrees to invite two of her sonís young friends into her home. A mistake resulting in a life changing experience:

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 9
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 11% 0% 0% 11% 44% 33%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (5/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: EMMETT6732 (Edit) Rating: Jan 6, 2016
Excellent look forward to the continuation of the story (9/10)

Reviewer: steph2004ster (Edit) Rating: Nov 25, 2015
Is there a problem with the formatting when you transfer to this site? I would hardly call this quality writing, though I admit it gets my juices flowing at times. (5/10)
Replied by: knotsshackles (Edit) (Dec 1, 2015)
Got to admit to a few problems, it was completed in a hurry after I was let by a guy supposed to be editing it. Glad to get your juices flowing but a 5 five is a bit harsh considering the rest of the story!.....maybe your in need of a little correction yourself!

Reviewer: BumMcFluff (Edit) Rating: Jun 19, 2015
Love the characters, love the story and the motivations. Well written, well structured, I am a big fan of proper character development and story arcs. Particularly like the way the story keeps itself grounded in fictional reality (if that makes sense). (9/10)

Reviewer: benboy (Edit) Rating: Jun 17, 2015
Great story line, love the characters, would love to see Mom and daughter getting it on while Dan looks on! (10/10)

Reviewer: jonespeter24 (Edit) Rating: May 4, 2015
Great story! I really enjoyed the stockings and high heel exhibitionism and fetishism! Can de expect to see Carol and Victoria having eventually to submit to the same -vor a similar- dress code as Catherine? That would be great! Thank you, and keep up the good work! (10/10)
Replied by: jonespeter24 (Edit) (May 4, 2015)
I'd love to have a response...
Replied by: knotsshackles (Edit) (May 6, 2015)
Hey, thanks for the review and the great 10! such praise makes it all the more worthwhile, and yes, Carol and Vicky do get dragged ever closer!

Reviewer: girlyboy46 (Edit) Rating: May 3, 2015
Brilliant (10/10)
Replied by: knotsshackles (Edit) (May 6, 2015)
Hey, thanks for taking the time to review the story and for the big 10 it makes it all worthwhile!
happy reading
jonnyboy

Reviewer: just_ine (Edit) Rating: Apr 12, 2015
This story was recommended to me by someOne and gave rise to some very interesting conversations.
I enjoyed especially the exhibionism and voyerism in the stories.
There are some glaring grammar and punctuation mistakes that could be corrected but it didn't detract from the overall story.
Well done. (8/10)
Replied by: knotsshackles (Edit) (Apr 16, 2015)
genuine criticism is always helpful. Sought help on that issue with P4 which has been edited and I think much improved.. many thanks for reading the story and taking the time to review it.

Reviewer: Templer2187 (Edit) Rating: Jan 13, 2015
Very enjoyable story with excellent characters and a novel non linear writing style. Wonderfully constructed situations and plot twists. Many thanks jonnyboy. (9/10)
Replied by: knotsshackles (Edit) (Jan 14, 2015)
Many thanks for taking the time to make constructive and much appreciated comment.

Reviewer: Kumon (Edit) Rating: Jan 12, 2015
Truly outstanding. Very believable. A wonderfully written story by a kinky mind. Thank you. (9/10)
Replied by: knotsshackles (Edit) (Jan 12, 2015)
Many thanks, much appriciated makes it worthwhile !

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt